Courses Plus , 159 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, comprehensive tutorials, and quick customer support. They value the ease of course uploading, regular feature updates, and seamless Shopify integration. The high-quality student interface, customizable settings, and ability to handle both digital and physical products are also praised. Merchants note its affordability, media flexibility, and multilingual support, making it a comprehensive and flexible solution for integrating e-learning.

October 20, 2022

Courses Plus is the answer to my tech prayers! I have been looking for a way to sell information products along with e-commerce for over five years, and this app is everything I dreamed of and more. I no longer need to have a separate course platform and awkwardly try to connect it to my Shopify site through complicated funnels. Not only does this app work great-their support is fantastic.
I look forward to a long relationship with Courses Plus!

The Skintessa | Higher Self Beauty
United States
15 days using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied December 6, 2022

Your opinion matters to us. Thank you!
We're also looking forward to a long and mutually beneficial relationship with you!

October 27, 2020

Oleksander and the team are incredible. I had a fairly major query which was the essential to our business and process and they were able to handle the entire query as well as make the necessary code changes in less than 24 hours.
I really am blown away with how professional and quick they are.
Thank you all.

MrandMrsMuscle
United Arab Emirates
8 days using the app
July 24, 2020

We have been developing some education apps and working with an LMS to p[provide these but now that we have setup a shop i searched for an app that might be able to do this foe us and found Courses it was easy to setup and when I did have a question the response was almost immediate so vert happy so far.

enigmaFIT
Australia
6 days using the app
October 12, 2022

Very easy to install and OUTSTANDING support, they respond very quickly and helped deliver my needs. I highly recommend it!

Mamaninjaprogram
Spain
5 days using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied October 12, 2022

Thanks a lot! We're very happy to have you as our customer!

Edited July 4, 2022

UPDATE: great customer support, much better than i expected. Anton is very helpful and i willing to go further than most other developers. If you want to sell course on shopify, i most definetly recommend this app This app is very promising but expensive. I installed it on my site as i have a lot of courses and more to come but i was very dissapointed to see that memberships are only available in the highest tier which is a huge difference with professional. It would be expected to have membership options at least at the professional level.

World of Amulets
Spain
4 days using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied July 5, 2022

Thanks a lot for your feedback!
All the best with your endeavours!
Anton

August 8, 2022

Let me start with customer service is superb! The course looks super legit. Super easy to set up. I can’t wait to see how this goes!

Veronica V Lopez
United States
3 days using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied August 8, 2022

Thanks a lot for your review and happy you liked our customer service! In case you have any question regarding the app please don't hesitate to contact us.

August 19, 2021

I just start working with this app and I find that it's great. The support team help me with everything that I needed. I do recommend it! Nice job!

A Bimby Faz
Portugal
2 days using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied August 28, 2021

Thanks a lot for the review! We hope our apps will strengthen your business! Reach out if you need any help!

May 15, 2023

Amazing customer service, Architechpro have been so helpful and responsive whenever I've needed support in building my online course. Would highly recommend!

Lily's Loaf
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied May 15, 2023

Thanks a lot for your feedback and recommendation!

April 25, 2020

The Courses app itself is elegant, streamlined and easy to use. Much better than the alternatives out there. I am a total novice and I was able to understand the interface. It's the customer support this company gives its customers that puts them over the edge. They definitely go above and beyond to make a great experience. I'll be a Courses user for life and would recommend to anyone with no hesitation!

Nita Strauss: Rock Guitar Fundamentals
United States
About 22 hours using the app
Edited April 21, 2022

Review update on 22th April: Change to 5 star
Although the current version of the app does not match my need but your customer care is awesome and I love to try your new update once it is available. Below is the old review
--------------------------------
The app is very promising when we dont need two seperate systems (shopify and the LMS).
But I will not buy the premium version if I can not add the video directly into the course. (The current approach is through google drive, which is not convenient)

CFMgroup
Vietnam
About 1 hour using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied March 24, 2022

Hi Ryan, was a pleasure talking to you on the phone. As we discussed our team will be back with all the available options shortly and we'll ensure you get a maximum of what you need for your business idea.