Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless booking solution, allowing products to be converted into bookable services. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and real-time updates. The app offers customization options and built-in communication tools. Features like group booking and Google Calendar integration are particularly appreciated. Many commend the developer for his exceptional customer service. It's seen as a cost-effective and versatile tool, suitable for various businesses.

April 10, 2024

I'm still in the process of setting this app up. But what I gotta say is that the customer service via chat is quite fast and friendly and helpfull. Thank you Anna for answering my questions!

studiofranke
Germany
1 day using the app
February 29, 2024

Good customer service, but was unsure of the questions I asked

feezlashesllc
United States
15 days using the app
March 4, 2024

Super réactif et très facile a prendre en main ! je recommande !

PixAi
France
22 days using the app
March 7, 2024

Il m'a fallu plusieurs fois de l'aide pour arriver à faire fonctionner l'application comme je le voulais, je trouve que la plateforme n'est pas nécessairement évidente pour un débutant.

Par contre, les personnes qui m'ont aidés étaient vraiment gentilles et je sentais qu'ils voulaient sincèrement m'aider. J'ai été aidé par Leo qui a en deux secondes trouver le problème et par Jean avec qui j'ai échangé très longtemps pour une problème assez compliqué que nous ne savions pas si c'était possible sur cette application.
Au final, il a trouver une solution et j'étais ravie. J'ai été répondu très très rapidement. :)

Craquante
Canada
4 days using the app
January 6, 2024

Easy Installation and great and instant support. The fact that with the free version customers have to go through the entire checkout with a 0.00 transaction, push us to find another free alternative for now. When we grow and have greater flow of appointments, we may consider Cowlendar.

It works great. good luck

Musa Boutique
United States
About 2 hours using the app
March 29, 2024

The app works great and they have great customer service! Mateo guided me throughout the whole process.

Zafiro Jewellers by JK
United States
About 1 hour using the app
January 19, 2024

Tiene muchas herramientas para configurar y personalizar al gusto y el chat de servicio es muy eficiente

AN Atelier Nupcial
Mexico
2 months using the app
March 5, 2024

Freundlicher Kundenservice; Die App an sich kann ich noch nicht bewerten, ein Update folgt.

WALDGOLD
Germany
5 days using the app
November 9, 2023

Good app..need to explore more

Urban Trendz
India
About 2 months using the app
October 4, 2023

Just trying it out, looks great. Easy to set up, awesome customer support.

Lucero Method
United States
About 1 month using the app