Cozy AntiTheft , 943 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective protection of store content, including images and text. It's praised for its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and no impact on store performance. The customizable options are particularly beneficial for artists and those with unique content. Many appreciate the quick and effective customer support, and the sense of security it provides. It's also valued for being free while offering a high level of service.

Edited November 29, 2022

It took about a minute to set up and then I went to my site and it works wonderfully, though you can still right-click and save straight from Google images. Looks like watermarks and lower resolution images are here to stay.

Worley Studios
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 26, 2021

I installed Cozy AntiTheft 7 days ago. During 5 the protection was OK But since two days, the protection is off ! I don't understand. Why ? Today, I will switch on Regard

CHRIS SHOP
France
Almost 2 years using the app
March 11, 2021

Very good app, but need to improve the developer console protections.
...................................

Maxi Home Store
Brazil
About 1 year using the app
May 3, 2019

I used this app to protect the images in the cozy gallery app that I also used.

I used this app to protect the images in the cozy gallery app that I also used.

12 Helix
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 15, 2021

This app has made it so that people are not able to steal our photos or text. It is also very easy to use. Thank you!

Melissas Produce
United States
9 months using the app
Edited November 9, 2022

It's a nice app, and convenient to use and set up. A few clicks and the app will work on iteself. Recommend to give it a try.

THANKS
Hong Kong SAR
8 months using the app
November 4, 2021

This started using this app and I love the security behind it! I hope this app continues providing great support.

Savannah’s Box
United States
8 months using the app
March 7, 2022

Acabei de instalar, ele previne alguem copiar o seu trabalho, e nos protege de plagio e entre outras formas de copia.

ffatecnologia
Brazil
6 months using the app
October 12, 2021

Whichever path you take, you still have the flexibility to change apparel styles and colors, design using our artist-crafted clip art and templates, and even upload your own image to make a design that’s exactly what you’re looking for. When you’re ready, head to the checkout where you’ll choose sizes, quantities, and the print method that’s best for you.

Emanuel Custom Design LLC
United States
5 months using the app
May 9, 2020

This app seems to be working great and I'm getting good results. I just installed and did a test run

toys4joy.ca
Canada
5 months using the app