Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to redirect customers between stores based on location. It's recognized for its reliable performance, easy setup, and customizable templates. The support team is highly commended for their quick and efficient service, including customization assistance. The app is particularly beneficial for businesses operating in multiple countries, with features like a country selector and location-based notification bars. Merchants also value its affordability.

December 7, 2023

I love the app it is very easy to use and the support team is always here to help when needed.

Innova Wear
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
November 21, 2023

The app works just as you expect and their support is friendly and quick to respond when you have questions.

Sketchboard Pro
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 10, 2023

Works well and great service by the team!

Saint Belford
Australia
5 months using the app
November 20, 2023

The app works great and the support has fixed all requests for us swiftly.

The Official Moomin Shop
Finland
Over 2 years using the app
September 14, 2023

We got quick help from Cozy app support member Emma to add a really nice country selector with round flags on our mobile site top bar according to our design specification. This will make it much easier for our customers to select which of our stores (Sweden / EU) they want to shop on. Highly recommend thanks to good functionality and great support.

Cielo Crystals
Sweden
8 months using the app
September 6, 2023

It works great and I had some problems implementing it and the customer support was amazing! Thank you Emma for being really patient and helping me out.

NOVELTEA UK
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
October 5, 2023

Great Support from Kim @ Cozy Direct Team. Thank you!

CNCShop EU
Poland
8 days using the app
June 20, 2023

We've been using the App for a few years without any issues, their support is quick to respond and even created bespoke pop-up templates for us free of charge. It's a much better choice than Shopify's native solution.

Dents US
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
April 13, 2023

Great app for multiple of our stores. We have tried other apps before, and Cozy Country redirect is definitely our preferrred app for country re-directs. We had a specific request which we couldn't solve with the standard templates, and the Cozy team helped us out immediately. Their support is amazing, super quick and responsive, and they basically created exactly what we wanted. Amazing support!

POGS Kids only headphones | EU
Netherlands
4 months using the app
April 21, 2023

Amazing app and support! On its own, the app is extremely functional and does most of what I need. I needed a few features customized and they took care of it within 24 hours. Thank you!

Freak Athlete Essentials
United States
9 months using the app