Cozy Image Gallery , 344 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and time-saving bulk upload feature. They value the customization options, professional gallery layout, and image arrangement flexibility. The app is noted for its affordability, reliable performance, and an "Anti-Theft" feature. Support is praised for their responsiveness and custom solutions. It's recommended for those needing to showcase a large number of images.

January 9, 2023

Amazing 10 out of 5

ART-E-FICIAL
United States
About 12 hours using the app
Edited September 15, 2020

These guys are one of my favorite app developers. Their support is exceptional, their apps are intuitive, cost-effective, and clever.
Outstanding in every way. Really does a great job of presenting media in my store. I have to laugh at the few one star reviews here. I've been dealing with these folks for some time now and have been nothing but impressed with them. It goes to show you some people are just impossible to please.

ShootingTargets7
United States
About 11 hours using the app
August 6, 2018

Thanks for the quick support, can't review the app yet, just started

Yooladesign
Israel
About 9 hours using the app
Edited January 29, 2019

So far so good. So far so good. So far so good. So far so good. So far so good. So far so good. So far so good. So far so good. So far so good.

Mirth Studio Development
United States
About 7 hours using the app
Edited July 15, 2018

A fantastic gallery app... been on the lookout for a smooth, minimalistic gallery, that looks amazing, to show off my tartan designs! Awesome gallery app, and a great price! I would definately recommeded this app!
Check out my website, and I'll be adding more galleries over the next few weeks ...Stevie, www.theTartanArtisan.com (launching soon, but in the meantime, my 1st gallery - https://thetartanartisan.myshopify.com/pages/gallery)
:)

Thetartanartisan
United Kingdom
About 6 hours using the app
January 29, 2020

Top Class service! Quick and responsive team to assist with coding. Really a pleasure to have this app.

Cosmetic Connection Official Website
South Africa
About 6 hours using the app
Edited February 19, 2019

Great app. It works perfectly and the price is not too high. We recommand this app for sure. Try it !

Camille Enrico
France
About 5 hours using the app
May 9, 2018

Very easy to install!
App customer service very quick!

Festi Fetes
Canada
About 5 hours using the app
Edited February 2, 2019

hella dope, just got started with it today and its looking niceeeeee. super responsive, easy to use, and im going to continue to explore it.

History Makers 02
United States
About 5 hours using the app
Edited July 31, 2019

This app is easy to use without a lot of instruction. Customizing the look of the photo gallery is intuitive. Adding links and captions is super easy and fast too. Great for creating a good looking functional photo gallery.

Aloha City Ukes
United States
About 4 hours using the app