Cozy Image Gallery , 347 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and customizable image galleries, which enhance their Shopify storefronts. Features such as bulk image uploading, adjustable aspect ratios, and a "Pinterest" style display are highly valued. The app's Anti-Theft option is particularly beneficial for artists and photographers. It's responsive across devices and simplifies managing large photo collections. Merchants also commend its affordability, excellent customer support, and easy duplication feature for businesses with multiple stores.

December 30, 2019

It's an easy to use app if you are familiar with using the HTML side of things, not good for those who don't.

Manhattan Ink
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
Edited January 2, 2020

App is requiring I review it to get rid of annoying notification at top of page. Haven't used it yet however the notification is extremely annoying. Maybe have a dismiss option?

Pallet Beds
United States
About 3 years using the app
October 13, 2018

Great app for basic gallery function on Shopify. It did exactly what I wanted it to do. I would to see the ability to tag images to multiple galleries.

VenomRex
United States
About 3 years using the app
Edited February 21, 2020

Dans sa version de base , cette app permet de créer une photo gallery d’ une cinquantaine de photos, qui est déjà pas mal. Merci

MARCUSTOM
France
About 3 years using the app
Edited January 21, 2020

So far this app has given us exactly what we were looking for. A simple way to add photos to a gallery without having to create one with code. Took one star off because of one small gripe. There's a slight delay to connect and load but it's not bad enough where we would not use the app.

Zoe's House of Flowers
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited October 16, 2022

UPDATE: The developer reached out and helped me with my issues.
From what I understand it was a technical glitch.
Gallery working well, now. I have had a lot of problems with placement of my gallery. I looked up how to remove code and couldn't find it in my website code.
I have reached out to support three times, the first being almost seven hours ago, with only one generic email being sent to me that a support ticket had been created. So disappointed

managed-mischief.com
United States
8 months using the app
May 20, 2019

App is great. My only complaint is that the "rate/review" bar wont go away until I come here to do such. Then, I can't even just rate it, no, there's a 100 character minimum. So, I have to write all these damn words, too...

mental co.
United States
4 months using the app
March 31, 2023

I like the app. The customer care to fix anything with this app was seamless. I would love to see more feature options added to the layout etc but other than that, its definitely worth the download ^_^

coriiburns
United States
3 months using the app
September 1, 2019

I would love if there wasn't a limit on how many photos you can add to the gallery apart form that exactly what I wanted

Deco Hound NZ
New Zealand
About 2 months using the app
Edited September 28, 2019

Still learning how it all works, not super user friendly but hoping I pick it up quickly as from what I can tell it's one of the better apps offered for the price

NerdyMom Shop
United States
About 1 month using the app