Cozy Image Gallery , 345 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and time-saving bulk upload feature. They value the customization options, professional gallery layout, and image arrangement flexibility. The app is noted for its affordability, reliable performance, and an "Anti-Theft" feature. Support is praised for their responsiveness and custom solutions. It's recommended for those needing to showcase a large number of images.

November 6, 2019

Had some issues that I couldn't figure out, so I contacted support, which gave me great support! Highly recommend to others!

Sika Design
Denmark
Over 4 years using the app
May 25, 2019

So easy to use. Works just as advertised. I just love this app. I use it on some of my product pages as well as my home page. Plenty of options on how to display and format your images. Would recommend 100%

West Coast Signs and Stickers
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
May 29, 2018

I am ECSTATIC to have found this app. The price is perfect, totally worth it. I had been using tables on my shopify pages to show options and color palettes to client. They looked terrible on the phones and were not versatile enough. These galleries allow me to share info, customize wildly, super versatile and easy to use. The customer support was FAST and solved my single issue. Otherwise, I could figure every thing out on my own in no time flat. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Transient Books
United States
About 4 years using the app
Edited May 2, 2019

This app works very well and Cozy customer service went above and beyond for us! They respond quickly and will help customize the app to your specific needs.

The only downfall to the app is that there is no way to duplicate a gallery, so you have to manually update the settings, photos, etc. each time you create a new gallery.

Cali Fit Meals
United States
About 4 years using the app
October 26, 2018

This app is everything I ever needed and more. I have tried EVERY other gallery builder and this one is hands down the most straightforward. I can upload (drag and drop, baby!) up to 100 images in one go. You and use an UNLIMITED amount of galleries and unlimited images in those galleries, all for the same cost. I feel really lucky to have found cozy image gallery.

I spent one evening resizing and uploading shoots, and must have made 11 galleries over the course of a movie.

You can re-arrange photos, link them to products and more. I'm in love.

I use Cozy to make galleries out of photoshoots that we have either shot ourselves or collaborated on. I use the code to imbed into a blog post, and now have a clean, simple and beautiful way to share all of the lovely images that my jewelry has been caught in over the years.

Thank you so much for this delight of a program!!

HAWKHOUSE
United States
About 4 years using the app
May 21, 2018

Great app and support is right there within minutes. I am super happy with it. It is easy to use and has some really unique things you can do with your gallery. Simple and fast....

Hummingbirdhangout
United States
About 4 years using the app
January 17, 2019

Works great. We use this and your video gallery to show off the cool stuff we have and to show off customer photos as well.

American Wood Importers
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
February 26, 2020

Ottima app, l'unica gratuita che ti permette di inserire fino a 50 immagini. Certo sarebbe stato meglio avere la possibilità di poter suddividere ad esempio 10 immagini per 5 categorie, così da differenziare, ma va bene anche tutte insieme, di meglio gratuitamente non si trova. La consiglio.

CEAR ceramiche
Italy
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited April 25, 2019

Clearn and crisp. very easy and convenient for users. i don't have a sense of code, even i can use it in 5 mins. 5-start recommend !

kamlan
Hong Kong SAR
Over 3 years using the app
June 23, 2018

Great app, makes creating image galleries a breeze! Nice display on all devices and screen sizes.

Eff It Just Be
United States
Over 3 years using the app