Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
September 25, 2023

Very Accommodating and the App works great too and easy to customize too since it not to complicated

Greenfleet
Australia
6 months using the app
November 30, 2023

Thanks support team for fixing the issues

Hush Beauty
Canada
About 5 hours using the app
March 29, 2023

Excellent form builder app with personalized coding support for specific needs. Great customer service.

ARDITI COLLECTION®
United States
10 months using the app
August 1, 2019

The support team is great. I have been receiving immediate support every time when i needed the help. App works great and you can proposed new feature as long is generally applicable for everyone. would recommend.

KAZE Fans Pte Ltd
Singapore
Over 4 years using the app
Edited August 25, 2022

I needed to add personalization for products in a certain collection. This worked great, as I needed to add a couple of form fields for the customer to fill out. The developer went over and above the call of duty to help me. Much appreciated! New update on 8-25-22: After the move to 2.0 and a new Theme, they were again very responsive and implemented for us in a timely fashion. Easy to connect with them, and they offer excellent service.

KEYPER, LLC
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
January 30, 2023

We have trouble when add custom css but the support was helpful. The apps running well and customizable. Worth the price!

Buttonscarves
Indonesia
About 1 year using the app
December 29, 2020

App works great, customer support was very knowledgeable and helped us get it incorporated into our website code!

Pack Rat Outdoor Center
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited October 21, 2021

I really appreciate the customer support, beside the app is very nice and usefull ++++++++++++++++++++++

Qucus
Indonesia
About 1 year using the app
Edited August 27, 2019

Very nice app :-) It has all the necessary features.
Great support team.
I will use this app in my other store also.

boAt
India
11 months using the app
July 21, 2021

I installed the app. Meets my expectations for the cost. Easy to create custom forms. Support team help configured it.

Barnhill Desk
United States
9 months using the app