Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
September 14, 2023

It works better than our previous recommended products engine. Previously we recommended products based on past customer purchase history. We tested Beam by Crossing Minds and after reviewing order data I can see that the Beam recommendations have led to sales that our previous system would not have generated.

We have a large catalog and average order size is very important to our business so having a great recommendations system is important.

80sTees.com, Inc.
United States
10 months using the app
April 21, 2022

I could not be more impressed/amazed with this app! Crossing Minds went above and beyond our expectations. When people browse for art, they don’t know exactly what they want, which has been one of our challenges as a business. A large part of our target audience is new art buyers so having an effective system to recommend works is a complete game changer. They tested several different approaches (including image recognition) and their team continued to help us customize the approach until it was extremely fine-tuned to our audience. They also optimized for our specific store set up and the results were pretty astounding. Our conversion rate has shot way up, as well as some other engagement metrics like pages/session. Major bonus points for our account manager who is an absolute delight and highly effective. As someone who lives very outside the world of tech, I really appreciated how clearly they communicated the complexity of their their app. We’re looking forward to using these recommendations in email soon, too. Crossing Minds is an extremely valuable tool, and their team is a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend.

Ninth Editions
Canada
3 months using the app
November 19, 2022

Amazing app and service! We got set up with Crossing Minds and they immediately started customizing their AI for our store. Very quickly we were up and running, and what a difference it makes. So much easier for customers to find products they’ll like, which is exactly why we wanted a recommendation engine in the first place. We found some FANTASTIC partners in Crossing Minds.

The Lost Girl Rewatch Podcast
United States
19 days using the app
April 18, 2022

After working through several recommendation system integrations over the years, Crossing Minds is far and away the best I've used to date. Their email integration and smart suggestion features have had a significant positive impact on our business' key metrics- conversion rates and revenue. There are few products I've used that have had as much of an impact on our business' bottom-line as Crossing Minds.

PYM
United States
15 minutes using the app
Crossing Minds replied January 10, 2023

Thank you so much for the review and being one of our first supporter :)

January 9, 2023

Crossing Minds app has been a fantastic addition to our store in so many ways! It serves relevant products to people who are visiting for the first time, which is so important for us because we’re getting so many new visitors from advertising & traffic channels. It has also been extremely helpful for getting returning customers to make more frequent orders, because we can push relevant items to them through Klaviyo, which is an easy integration. Our entire customer journey has become more efficient, and Crossing Minds is like an extension of our team. Huge win!

Alex Skarsten12
United States
5 minutes using the app
January 9, 2023

Great recommendation system and team to back us up. Furniture and home decor is a tough industry for personalization and after trying a lot of solutions, Crossing Minds just offered the best results with the best support. Simply game changing.

Decor Outely
United States
2 minutes using the app
January 10, 2023

Great app, a must-have tool for any ecommerce store. We've tried several other recommendation engines, but Crossing Minds outclass all the others by far. Worth the investment and the support is incredible. Highly recommend (no pun intended)

The Outlet
United States
2 minutes using the app