Reviews (37)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
January 20, 2016

They have been very helpful with customer support questions so far, no matter how big or small the query.

Athletesinsight
United States
7 months using the app
December 8, 2015

Love the app which was installed for me within 24hrs and the app fits perfectly into my store theme and works well compared to other similar apps I have tried

Secret Avenue
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
March 18, 2020

Quick response that available 24/7 and with good customer service, will definitely continue to use and recommend.

Cleanture.co
Hong Kong SAR
6 months using the app
Mageworx replied March 18, 2020

Hello,

Thank you so much for this review. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers.

Feel free to get back to us if you have any questions or need our help. We will be happy to assist.

Have a wonderful day.

June 10, 2016

Multi Currency Auto Switcher is an excellent tool, easy to install and use.
Besides the support team is excellent.
Highly recommended this app.

Compra Total
Costa Rica
6 months using the app
March 22, 2022

The helps us to show local currencies to our customers from different regions. It has also got a custom currency rate setting option which was very critical for us. Overall it works well.

yes2revive
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
November 11, 2015

Great app which does exactly what it suppose; recognising the country where customer is coming from and change proper currency. Currency selector is working well and without a problem, customer support is fast and responsive. Highly recommended is you have multiple currencies

Smartest Fashion
Bulgaria
5 months using the app
December 10, 2021

Easy to use and prompt customer support Also allows for custom currency formatting. Backend can also be tweaked with help from technical support

TIKI PENDANTS
Canada
4 months using the app
October 25, 2018

I had some difficulty to install the app and having it show at the right location. Asked for help and got their full attention until I was pleased 100%. Thank you so much Angelika, you have exceeded my expectations.

DCTTEC
Canada
4 months using the app
May 12, 2017

We've just installed the app and so far so good! Really pleased with the support team, they are very responsive and helpful- the fact that they offer free installation is a major bonus.

Myxvida
United States
4 months using the app
June 14, 2021

Really good customer support! Answers really fast and immediately implements the work I asked them for.. Also the switcher works really well, never had a problem with it

Lipboom.ch
Switzerland
3 months using the app