Reviews (40)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 13, 2021

Super cute idea. I like how easy it is and that I can easily adjust the speed and quantity. Cant wait to use it for other upcoming holidays.

Essential Beads Boutique
United States
6 months using the app
February 13, 2021

Love it. If you want to do something cute and different this is the app. Perfect for valentines day and any season.

Rich Girl $hops
United States
6 months using the app
January 3, 2021

Very user friendly and affordable. Look forward to using it for all coming holidays this year. Thanks

Sons And Bows
United States
6 months using the app
November 16, 2021

I used this app to bring some creativity to my website and I really love the effects! It makes my website interesting and not boring!

Lucent Joynique Lashes
United States
3 months using the app
May 28, 2020

I use the app to keep my page creative and very unique! I like my customers to get that wow factor! This app gives me just that! I love it soooo much and it’s exactly what I was looking for

Lani Milano Beauty
United States
3 months using the app
May 30, 2020

I used this app to bring some life to my site. It shows so beautifully. I love this app!! Highly recommended!

Famerushlashes
United States
3 months using the app
August 31, 2021

Super fun way to customize your shop page! I used the falling pumpkins for fall season and my customers love the look!

Humble Kids Boutique
United States
3 months using the app
June 6, 2020

great app, works perfectly.
it gives my website a bit of edge over other websites

JHexpress
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
February 18, 2023

I was very happy to come across such a user-friendly app. It was fun and it served me very well twice: for Xmas and for Valentine Day. I am sure I will return to it with other campaigns, as it adds that extra magic touch to the website. The price is also lovely :). I would definitely recommend it.

L'Occitane Albania
Albania
About 2 months using the app
February 7, 2022

This app was very user friendly. It works properly on my site, and the price is right. I would sure recommend. Thanks

princessluxeshop
United States
About 2 months using the app