Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 3, 2021

Very user friendly and affordable. Look forward to using it for all coming holidays this year. Thanks

Sons And Bows
United States
11 months using the app
December 15, 2020

So far so good. Easy to install and fun to play with. Price is right as well. Here's hoping people stick around and buy!!

Moodna Creek Candles
United States
8 months using the app
Edited May 29, 2020

Very usable with a nice effect. thanks! AAAAA+++++ AAAAA+++++ AAAAA+++++ AAAAA+++++ AAAAA+++++ AAAAA+++++

HHO Kit
Ireland
6 months using the app
January 13, 2021

Super cute idea. I like how easy it is and that I can easily adjust the speed and quantity. Cant wait to use it for other upcoming holidays.

Essential Beads Boutique
United States
6 months using the app
February 12, 2021

Brilliant app! you can tell by the back end that its not very "up to date" but its really cheap and does the job perfectly. I love it

Shop Kenique Unique
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
February 13, 2021

Love it. If you want to do something cute and different this is the app. Perfect for valentines day and any season.

Rich Girl $hops
United States
6 months using the app
May 28, 2020

I use the app to keep my page creative and very unique! I like my customers to get that wow factor! This app gives me just that! I love it soooo much and it’s exactly what I was looking for

Lani Milano Beauty
United States
5 months using the app
February 6, 2021

Thanks for helping me rain hamburguers in my sithe the vegan butcher where we sell vegan hamburguers to the world!!!

The Vegan Butcher - Delivery Hamburguesas Veganas | Reparto a Domicilio | Restaurant Vegano Online |
Chile
4 months using the app
January 5, 2021

perfect for valentines day! love that you can choose multiple features based on upcoming holidays!!!!

Grit N’ Grace Topknots
United States
4 months using the app
November 16, 2021

I used this app to bring some creativity to my website and I really love the effects! It makes my website interesting and not boring!

Lucent Joynique Lashes
United States
3 months using the app