Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 19, 2020

Very useful and Cheap. Highly recommended for anyone needing this!!! I used it for my store opening and it worked well.

Modest Chic Couture
United States
22 days using the app
Effective Apps replied January 19, 2020

Thank you for your review. We aim to make our apps simple to use and effective as much as possible. We are happy to hear that we serve you well, and wish you all the best!

January 23, 2021

it really bring a nice effect to my website! Give it a try I know you wont be disappointed. I know I am satisfied.

JAM for CUSTOMS
United States
21 days using the app
November 21, 2020

I just continue to be impressed with these app creators. Everything is easy and comprehensive and it just brings my store to life. Thanks guys.

MakersFolly®
United States
19 days using the app
November 12, 2020

I remember when MySpace was the thing, I always enjoyed using falling images to appeal to my audience. I hope this does the same!! Thanks

Motiv8 Yourself
United States
9 days using the app
February 4, 2021

quick and super easy to use. the install was very fast and the directions are very quick and easy to follow

The Boss Brat Boutique
United States
8 days using the app
July 28, 2021

We used this App to have a special anniversary logo on the page celebrate our anniversary offer. It worked really well and excellent customer support! :)

Blue Chip
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
November 13, 2020

nice app i recommended for all just do it and use it all time thank you sooooooooooooooooooooooo much

Rainbow Rose Cosmetics
United States
5 days using the app
January 7, 2021

I love being able to add my own image and match my theme! It looks sooo cute! I can't wait to try out new images every holiday

SweetPea Customs
United States
5 minutes using the app