Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
November 28, 2023

Very happy with this app. No issues. A bit difficult to set up but once you understood how it works, it is actually very good.

Nauradika
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
September 7, 2023

Great app which is fairly easy to use and happy with that way the tabs look. Helpful and responsive customer service.

Another Now
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
August 27, 2020

This accordion works very well. Very easy to use and the design looks very stylish, works perfectly with my theme style. And I love their customer service. They respond and solve my problem very quickly.

SACRIZE
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 18, 2020

Perfect app and outstanding speedy support. They helped us get it looking exactly the way we wanted! Thank you.

NVBL
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 4, 2020

I was really hesitant before downloading this app, but the minute I did, I realized how beautiful and it was exactly what I was looking for. The support team is unbelievably quick in helping and replying to any inquiry, even would go out of their way to serve you best. Thank you for that. I must say I am really impressed. Wish the app developers all the best, this great app should be rated Number one of its kind on Shopify.

Neat®
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
November 22, 2021

Easy to use and understand, and it looks great! Also had some custom modifications done and the support team were really quick to respond and help me achieve what I was looking for!

ST Jord Furnishing & Textiles
South Africa
Over 2 years using the app
October 28, 2020

Brilliant app for accordion descriptions on every one of my products. Support are fantastic too. I had an unusual layout request and it was implemented quickly and without any hassle on my end! Also set up in a way where I could easily edit it. Cannot recommend highly enough!

Driplocker Global
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
February 10, 2022

¡Me encanta esta app! Además el equipo técnico es super eficiente y te resuelven los problemas que puedas tener rápidamente

Home and Calico
Spain
Over 2 years using the app
January 27, 2022

The same as Pure Indian Foods: This app works exactly how they say it does. It's easy to use, and the customer service is outstanding. They have replied to all my emails promptly and made the adjustments to my requests right away.

Orba Shoes
New Zealand
Over 2 years using the app
April 9, 2021

Great app for my product descriptions so more interactive. Very great customer support too, Recommend this app.

Luxeova Atelier
Indonesia
Almost 2 years using the app