Reviews (23)

Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
February 3, 2021

Very good app for creating a Registration Form and the support from Adam was perfect! He responds very quickly and fixed every little issue I had, fantastic!

Enterprise Africa Intl.
South Africa
About 3 years using the app
November 2, 2020

App molto utile nello svolgere appieno il servizio richiesto.
Il supporto clienti è veloce e disponibile nel risolvere i problemi.

DAFFY MASK
Italy
About 2 years using the app
September 6, 2019

Its easy to use. The customer service is great. Very active in-app support. Highly recommend it. I had a custom request. Solved.

JHmarketNZ
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
May 20, 2020

Great app with better support.

I had a problem and Addam helped me to solve it so quickly. I hardly recommend the app.

SUMINISTROS AGUILA
Spain
About 1 year using the app
April 9, 2020

Great app and great customer support!!

BLOM MARKET
Spain
7 months using the app
November 4, 2020

Its simple to use and gives all the options to add custom fields, the support team is quite helpful.

SINGAREA
United Arab Emirates
5 months using the app
March 31, 2020

The app is fully customizable and I believe it satisfies all the requirements of most of the users.
What it really stands out is the customer support that is fast and really helpful!

SA246
Spain
4 months using the app
June 14, 2023

Its useful for addition custom form fields. And the customer service is nice and rapid.
Quick and perfect follow up action.

本多網店
Hong Kong SAR
2 months using the app
November 8, 2019

Adam was quick to respond and help me resolve issue I was having. I am satisfied with the top notch customer service.

Needlejig Tattoo Supply
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 24, 2019

the app works very good, had some issue but Adam as been very fast to solve the problem and get the bug fix...

mysilverluna
Romania
About 1 month using the app