Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its functionality and enhancement of customer experience. It's praised for its ease of installation, user-friendly interface, and customizable features. The app is reliable with a responsive support team. As a free app, it provides significant value, making it a popular choice for businesses.

November 22, 2023

Its a neat app. Gave me exactly what I wanted and has given me no trouble or glitches so far. They also have a good number of design options. Looking forward to exploring them soon.

Superfly Cards
India
16 days using the app
January 29, 2024

Does what it says, simple, easy to implement. Free what more can I say.

El Capitano Milan
United Kingdom
19 days using the app
December 18, 2023

This app is very effective, it helps customers navigate much easier.

TDK Artistic Expressions
United States
12 days using the app
January 31, 2024

Ohhhh this is *such* a great app!! TEN STARS!!!!!! Easy to install, clear setup directions, and it just......works. Nothing fancy. I tried two other 'fancier' scroll-to-top apps but neither of them worked. It's refreshing to come across a GOOD APP in this store!!! I recommend this app to every single Shopify store owner in all corners of planet Earth, and beyond. Bravo, well done!!

zyndyn
United States
33 minutes using the app
November 30, 2023

The App has been great for us: customizable, minimalistic, and user-friendly. A seamless integration!

Pet Fam
United States
19 days using the app
November 28, 2023

super fantastic app. simple to install and to use. Thank you!!

KENZA & CO
Spain
4 days using the app
October 3, 2023

Works well. Had 1 issue with other apps, but that was solved quickly with support.

Witty Twisters T-Shirts
Canada
4 months using the app
November 28, 2023

Fab App, great to add on for improved browsing experience!
A+++

Sweets 'n' Things
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
September 23, 2023

This App is wonderful easy go back to top on your website. I like the features and ability to customize the look and feel of the Widget. I recommend this App to everyone. 100%

Walpo Jamaica Tours
Jamaica
About 2 months using the app
September 19, 2023

Working perfectly as described. It's simple and easy to set up.

Indocentra
India
13 days using the app