Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable and user-friendly scroll button that enhances customer browsing experience. It's praised for its reliability, compatibility, and non-interference with website loading times. Many commend the responsive support team and recommend the app for its functionality and ease of use.

February 28, 2023

Very simple and easy to set up... loved that I can position where I want to with padding and can disable for mobile

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions Shop
United States
27 minutes using the app
May 10, 2022

Great app, does what it should do. Can customize the button and the help desk team is very helpful!

BeSafe2Go
Netherlands
26 minutes using the app
November 30, 2020

Great app, easy to use and great customer support chat!! Highly recommend to anyone who just want to have a back to top button!!

Gurus Japan
Japan
14 minutes using the app
November 2, 2020

Installed it with no issues. So far all working well, highly reccomend it! Very simply to modify and cutomize as is required. Great App!

MORANZANI
Gibraltar
6 minutes using the app
January 25, 2021

Easy to install app. Great little feature. Does exactly what it says. Wish you could choose a colour for free though.

Shel's Shabby Chic
United Kingdom
6 minutes using the app
November 10, 2020

I wanted a scroll to top button that was quick to add to my site. This app did exactly what it said it would. Super easy to install as well.

Mo+Ni Elements
United States
4 minutes using the app
February 5, 2021

Simple install and nice feature! Nice simple color option too. I would recommend it for your shopify account. Clients want to find things faster.

Treehouse Gift & Home
United States
3 minutes using the app
October 12, 2020

Very smooth. Thanks, guys! The button works great. You can customize it and it's completely free! Nicely done, guys!

Ceainaria Creativa
Romania
3 minutes using the app
March 28, 2024

Store
United States
12 days using the app
December 11, 2023

Health and Beauty Store
Greece
About 2 months using the app