Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its simplicity and functionality, providing a quick way for customers to navigate back to the top of the page. It's praised for its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and customizable design options. The app is reliable, integrates well with Shopify stores, and doesn't affect loading times. Many appreciate the responsive and helpful customer support.

September 16, 2022

Fantastic simple to use and unobtrusive "Scroll to Top" app! Fantastic customer service from Zeeshan, thank you so much.

WrightSport
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
November 24, 2021

This APP is easy to install and easy to set up, it's very helpful to customers. And the service team is good.

BASN AUDIO
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 11, 2021

Very easy and quick to set up a basic button, appears on the screen at a good, noticeable size. Exactly what I needed

Chesca the Illustrator
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
June 25, 2021

The Colorful Scroll To Top Button app is very easy to install and use. It is working very well and we are very happy with it.

Banswara Wholesale
India
About 1 year using the app
May 4, 2020

Great App! really useful for those long product pages. you can also choose from different shapes and colors.

Trendoon
Switzerland
About 1 year using the app
May 3, 2021

Super easy to set up! Definitely makes it easier to navigate. Love that you have different styles to pick & you can pick the color to have it match your store!

ByMercy
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 20, 2021

I recently used this app for my Shopify store and I absolutely Love it !!!! I have received many compliments and am very pleased.

Nay's cosmetics and facial care LLC
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 25, 2020

Super easy to install. Just enough options. Does exactly what it promises! So glad I put it on my site. Yay.

Me & Mine Jewelry
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 22, 2022

I am very happy with this app, it does exactly what I need it to and has not caused any issues with my site whatsoever. Was also impressed with the follow up from them to make sure I didn't experience any issues or needed any extra help.

Asgard Tech & Designs - Blaine Hughes
Australia
12 months using the app
Edited September 30, 2020

Great app, and it's free! The support is superb. They responded quickly and helped us tailor it to our website. We are using it on two of our sites now. We would highly recommend to anyone looking for a simple and effective scroll-up button.

Propel Ministries
United States
12 months using the app