Reviews (179)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its simplicity and functionality, providing a quick way for customers to navigate back to the top of the page. It's praised for its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and customizable design options. The app is reliable, integrates well with Shopify stores, and doesn't affect loading times. Many appreciate the responsive and helpful customer support.

Edited September 30, 2020

Great app, and it's free! The support is superb. They responded quickly and helped us tailor it to our website. We are using it on two of our sites now. We would highly recommend to anyone looking for a simple and effective scroll-up button.

Propel Ministries
United States
12 months using the app
January 2, 2021

This was Quick and Simple, first time an App here worked without messing up our theme, and without me screwing up any code :-)

Just Cracked My Halo
United States
12 months using the app
July 20, 2022

The customer support for this app is outstanding. I requested help in speeding the load time for the page up widget and someone from their staff modified it on my shopify store for me in a matter of hours and my page load time was soooooo much faster! Great app! I highly recommend it. Good customization features too.

Empathera
United States
12 months using the app
October 13, 2020

It is unbelievable Bill! It is just as simple as it is!! The best button up there is on the market today!!!

PROTESTDOM
Netherlands
12 months using the app
May 6, 2023

Lovely app, I've been using it and has several options according to the liking of everyone. Customer service is also good!

GranDeed
Ireland
11 months using the app
October 30, 2020

so far good app just installed and work perfectly.......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

monark1
Canada
11 months using the app
April 5, 2023

Great app, does exactly what you want it to do.

Easy to set up and customise :)

I will check out your other apps.

Thanks!

Missing Beauty
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
March 8, 2023

Easy to use and only a few clicks to install. Makes it simple for customers to return to the top of the page.
Fun and free!

Cashzone Australia
Australia
11 months using the app
Edited November 11, 2020

I like it very much, perfect easy setup and clean. Works perfect. I like it very much, perfect easy setup and clean. Works perfect.

Best Home Choices
Slovakia
11 months using the app
December 18, 2020

very good and i will definitely want to use it and sharing to my freind. very good and i will definitely want to use it and sharing to my freind.

Spinel House
Hong Kong SAR
10 months using the app