Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 18, 2024

Thanks to the Lux support team, I got the app set up without any hassle. Their guidance made it simple, and the app itself is easy to use now. Couldn't have done it without their help.

TechHaven
United States
17 days using the app
April 11, 2024

Honestly, Lux takes the stress out of customer support. It categorizes and prioritizes inquiries, so I can focus on the important ones first. Love the feeling of being in control!

SockitUp
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 25, 2024

This app Ai support deals with customer queries effortlessly, giving you more time to grow. You can tailor it to match your store policies. Plus, it sorts messages by priority, making your job easier. It's a must-have!

Flux Fancies
United States
30 days using the app
May 4, 2024

Lux gives me peace of mind knowing that my customers are always getting the help they need, no matter the time of day. It's a valuable addition to my Shopify store.

Tech Oasis
United States
5 days using the app
April 14, 2024

Installation was smooth, and the app does what it describe. Overall, it seems like Lux AI is a valuable addition to your store!

BelleBliss
United States
17 days using the app
March 10, 2024

Lux is awesome! It generates perfect responses to customer questions, so you don't have to. You can customize settings like shipping and refunds. It also sorts tickets by priority, making sure you deal with the important ones first. It's a real time-saver!

Hydrefy
United States
13 days using the app
March 20, 2024

I've been using Lux for a while now, it is easy to use and definitely improved the efficiency of my customer support operations.

TimeLenz
United States
20 days using the app
April 26, 2024

Lux lets you personalize the responses, The more customer interactions it processes, the better it gets at answering their questions.

WellWise
United States
3 days using the app
March 14, 2024

Lux simplifies the process of managing customer queries, and the AI-generated responses are impressively accurate. recommend!

ArtEase
United States
13 days using the app
August 1, 2023

Absoluter Gamechanger! Ich habe viele AI Support Apps und Tools probiert und noch nie etwas gefunden, dass Ansatzweise mithalten kann.
Die App verbindet sich mit dem Store und mit der E-Mail Adresse und fängt direkt an Nachrichten zu generieren, schickt diese aber erst nach bestätigung ab was ich genial finde.
Mein Kundensupport ist extrem qualitativ geworden, wir haben davor viel mit Makros gearbeitet, was aber beim Kunden auffällt. Hier bekommt der Kunde wirklich eine Antwort die komplett individuell auf die Anfrage abgestimmt ist. 5 Sterne!!

JuiceBox™
Austria
About 1 month using the app
BRANDANOTHER ELECTRONICS & ACCESSORIES TRADING LLC replied August 3, 2023

Thanks for your review, we really appreciate your feedback!