Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
July 26, 2023

This is the ONLY app that i have found that has improved my mental health by FILTERING BAD REVIEWS! The customer writes the review and if its bad it doens't show up online! It's solved my anxiety by having the great customers write reviews and they show up, the bad customers write them but it's filtered. AMAZING!

B. SWEET PFLUGERVILLE
United States
3 days using the app
October 25, 2022

Exactly the solution I was looking for to collect more reviews on google. Simplicity but excellence. You guys did a nice job here! Thank you!

Curly Secret
Netherlands
19 days using the app
November 11, 2022

I'm using this app on another store I run and I was happy with it so i installed it on this shop too. Minor bugs that were fixed the same day i contacted the customer service. Props to Leo for that.

Pearlie James
United States
22 days using the app
February 10, 2023

Wonderfully easy to set up and use. I've just added my google my business (GMB) link and emails to collect feedbacks were sent to my customers. I had a minor issue with connecting my domain to the app but Leo helped me.

Marion Nails France
France
12 days using the app
October 19, 2022

This app is amazing! It has helped me to get more reviews for my online store. So far i'm on the free plan and it's doing wonders. Thank you Leo

L'AURA SWIMWEAR by Laura Manco
Liechtenstein
5 days using the app
September 14, 2023

It is an app every start up business needs it! They are easy to setup, eliminate whatever stars you want to show on the website!

Baketime Story
United Kingdom
12 minutes using the app
November 14, 2022

I was looking for an help to get more reviews and i'm happy to have found this one. Minor bugs that were fixed the same day i contacted the customer service. Props to Leo for that.

Manns Golf Cave
United States
10 days using the app
October 28, 2022

Very Useful to get review from customers. Easy to use and user friendly. Thanks to Leo for helping me on a small issue not even relate to the app.

DTSFItness
Germany
4 months using the app
April 9, 2023

Great support from Léo, even on a Sunday evening during Easter. Now that's service. I was expecting a chatbot, but it was actually someone taking the time to help me out. Cool stuff, merci beaucoup.

FungiForte
Netherlands
29 minutes using the app
October 15, 2022

Great customer service! Leo helped me directly and answered to all the questions I had. Setup was done in 5minutes and I hope we'll get loads of reviews thanks to it.

ConversationStarter-Tshirts
United States
9 days using the app