Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
September 2, 2020

The app is very easy and straightforward to do. We had some questions about bulk uploads and their customer support, Sam, was super useful and even did a couple for us to show me how to do it. Fast and efficient, and for the backdating the prices were reasonable compared to what competitors were asking. Would definitely recommend!

Aztec Diamond Equestrian (UK) Limited
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Shop Circle replied September 15, 2020

Thanks for your great review! We're pleased to see Customer Tagger is helping you to segment customers based on SKU codes.

September 2, 2020

Excellent and useful app. Lots of options and features. Plus amazingly helpful customer support who helped me setup a few different auto tags

Black Chicken Remedies
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Shop Circle replied September 15, 2020

Thanks for the great review! It's great to see that Customer Tagger can help you to segment your customers based on the UTM tracking links that they convert from.

October 28, 2019

This app is great, really easy to use, and helps with our marketing by making segmentation a breeze in Klaviyo. As always the team at Union Works are super helpful and quick to respond to any questions I've had.

Empire Skate Australia
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Shop Circle replied October 28, 2019

Thanks for the great review Matt, glad you're making good use of the app!

Edited March 25, 2020

This app is super easy to use and set up. I have both Customer Tagger and Order Tagger set up. Sam was very helpful and patient when answering all my questions.

With these app, I was able to save hours out of my week by automating my process.

Bloom Farms CBD
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Shop Circle replied March 27, 2020

Thanks for a great review! We're pleased to see Customer Tagger being used to apply customer tags based on the discount code they checkout with!

Edited August 16, 2020

This app has been amazing at helping us understand our customer buying patterns and LTV by segment! Also, their support team is really helpful in answering any questions that pop-up while setting up the app. Highly recommend.

Sweet & Spark
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Shop Circle replied August 17, 2020

Thanks for the great review Jillian, glad to hear that Customer Tagger is helping you to Segment and market to your Customers.

October 4, 2018

Being able to retroactively tag customers with past orders is valuable beyond words. Saves countless hours, and extremely easy to use. Not to mention the EXTREMELY helpful staff. A hidden gem among Shopify Apps.

PERFORMIX
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Shop Circle replied December 12, 2023

Hi there,

Wow! We're overjoyed to hear your kind words and we're thrilled that you appreciate the features of our app, especially the retroactive tagging. It's fantastic that it has saved you ample time and made tasks smoother.

Your compliments towards our staff truly warm our hearts, and it strengthens our commitment to provide excellent service. It's reviews like yours that make our job immensely gratifying.

Your glowing review together with the perfect star rating means a lot to us. Thanks for labeling us a "hidden gem". If there's anything else you need or any other feedback you have, please don't hesitate to share!

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle team

October 2, 2019

First of all, excellent customer service. Speedy responses, super helpful.
The app itself is brilliant. We really needed a way to tag customers so we could sort them better. Now, we can better target our customers based on their tags. Thank you!

PROJECT 6
United States
12 months using the app
Shop Circle replied October 2, 2019

Thanks for the great review Chaya! Glad we could help!

February 1, 2019

Love this app! Along with another of their apps, Order Tagger, they have saved me a boatload of hours each week. This app works exactly as expected, and the customer service is second to none. Sam is super quick to respond and jumps on requests like it's his job… which I guess it is! Anyway, very highly recommend.

Raw Trainer
United States
11 months using the app
Shop Circle replied December 11, 2023

Hi there,

We're thrilled to know that you're loving our app and finding value in it! It's fantastic to hear about the significant amount of time you're saving each week—that's exactly what we aim for.

Pleased that you felt happy with our customer service. Sam, and the rest of our team, always strive to assist our users promptly and effectively. Feedback like yours really brightens our day and motivates us to keep improving.

Thank you so much for the recommendation, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need any more assistance. Remember, your feedback drives our improvement!

Best,
The Shop Circle Team

July 8, 2020

Super nice team, very helpful customer service, the app itself is great and proves to be very useful in organising our customer base.

We Are Feel
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
Shop Circle replied August 5, 2020

Thanks for your kind review! We're glad we were able to help and that you're able to segment your Customer base with our app.

July 26, 2018

Awesome customer response time and a super easy app to use.... Helped save us money any time solving a subscription conundrum.....

Bookie Beater
Australia
10 months using the app
Shop Circle replied December 12, 2023

Hi,

Thanks for your fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to know that you've noticed our commitment to providing excellent customer support and our efforts to offer an easy-to-use app. We aim to make running your business smoother and save you money, so we're really glad that we were able to assist you with your subscription issues. Your feedback encourages us to continue working diligently to improve our app and service.

As we continue making improvements, your feedback remains as a valuable resource. Feel free to let us know if you have more thoughts or suggestions.

Best Regards,
The Shop Circle Team