Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited August 18, 2021

Wonderful support team! They are fast with responses and super helpful in getting the job done right the first time. I highly recommend the app and company. It has helped me narrow down my customer base into vendors so I can send email marketing to the correct people every time.

Opal and Olive
United States
10 months using the app
Shop Circle replied August 18, 2021

Hi Anthony, thanks for the super review! We were happy to help you set up Customer tagger for vendor related Customer tags. All the best!

December 10, 2020

Really good app and support team. I will keep using this app for a long time. I hope they will adding in more complex conditions to tag customers.

Online Innersejuk Store
Malaysia
9 months using the app
Shop Circle replied December 10, 2020

Thanks for the great review Faisal! Glad we were able to tweak the app to meet your needs. We are continually adding new features to the rule builder to handle more complex merchant workflows.

August 22, 2022

This app is one of the best Ihave ever used, Jason was so hands on and made sure I understoood everything before the call ended.

House of FaSHUN by Shun Melson
United States
9 months using the app
Shop Circle replied August 22, 2022

Hi there 😊, we appreciate you taking the time to write this review! It's awesome to hear that you found our app very useful and that our amazing Jason hit the mark for you. It means a lot to us!!

All the best,
Customer Success Team | Shop Circle

August 12, 2021

An essential app for customer segmentation! Customer support was helpful in migrating our data to an expansion store as well.

Ask & Embla
United States
8 months using the app
Shop Circle replied August 12, 2021

Hi Ryan, thanks for the great review. We were happy to help you get Customer Tagger working and tagging customers in both of yours stores. All the best!

February 23, 2021

Quick and responsive customer support for a great app that works as promised! Can definitely recommend

Maison Baum
Germany
6 months using the app
Shop Circle replied February 23, 2021

Thanks for the great review Arturs, glad to hear that you're making good use of the app.

Edited May 13, 2019

I needed all customers who made purchases over a certain amount to be automatically tagged, and this app does the trick! I just set up the criteria I needed and it's been running smoothly in the background ever since!

Choice Slides
United States
6 months using the app
Shop Circle replied December 11, 2023

Thank you for the positive feedback and the 5-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that our app fulfills your tagging needs and runs smoothly, just as intended. Automated tagging based on customer purchases is one of the features we take pride in. Your feedback reinforces that we're achieving what we aimed for. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need any further assistance. Again, thank you for making Shop Circle a part of your business strategy.

Best regards,
Shop Circle Team

October 20, 2020

Perfect. Very easy to set up. Just what I was looking for. Works great and fair pricing. Highly recommended.

Merchant of Magic
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Shop Circle replied October 20, 2020

Thanks for the great review! We're glad you're able to tag your VIP Customers effectively with Customer Tagger.

October 24, 2018

The capability to tag customers retroactively with past orders is so useful ! Staff is extremely prompt to respond also.

Judith & Charles
Canada
4 months using the app
Shop Circle replied December 12, 2023

Hi there! Thanks a lot for your glowing 5-star review. We're over the moon to know that you find the retroactive tagging feature to be very useful. Your kind words about our responsive staff have truly made our day! Please know we're always here to assist you. Your feedback plays a crucial part in our efforts to continually improve and provide the best service to our users like you. Thank you once again from all of us at the Shop Circle team.

November 15, 2021

I used this app in tandem with Locksmith to allow prize-draw winners access to a specific product, as well as prevent them from placing additional orders of that product. It worked flawlessly and I'll definitely be finding new ways to use the app to improve other processes.

Hertog Jan Online Brouwerijwinkel
Netherlands
4 months using the app
Shop Circle replied November 15, 2021

Thanks for the great review Ben! Glad to hear that the launch went well and that Customer Tagger was able to link in well with Locksmith.

July 17, 2020

We use this app to tag customers that buy a membership plan. We also tag customers based on products that they purchase. Then we use a discounting app to offer automatic discounts to certain customers based on their tags. This is a great app. It offers many, many ways to create tags.

SlimGenics Direct
United States
4 months using the app
Shop Circle replied July 17, 2020

Thanks for leaving such a great review Bruce! Glad we're helping you to manage your back office with our Customer Tagging rules!