Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
September 21, 2023

Excellent support, does the task we need on all four of our Shopify stores.

Sockable Fundraising USA ShipTogether Fundraiser
United States
3 months using the app
July 17, 2023

Pify Customer & Cart Attribute app has been super helpful! This was the only app that I was able to find for the usecase I needed. I needed very specific custom attributes associated with each order and the Pify team was able to help me out. Their customer service has been extremely helpful and they are always willing to help when needed. Really recommend!

Latch
United States
24 days using the app
July 26, 2023

Very good app, it let me collect much needed customer info! Great support too, made the app work perfectly for me!

FactoryWeights.co.uk
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
July 5, 2023

Top support. We had an issue saving data using the plugin and PifyApp managed to customize it to fit our requirements in a very speedy manner. Thank you very much, highly recommend using their plugin.

MyPad CI
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
July 31, 2023

Very quick response to support queries and helpful as well in order to try and customise the app to meet our requirements. Early days but so far highly recommend

Embrace the Middle East Trading
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
July 12, 2023

Their service is really great, and the response time was suprisingly fast.
(I messaged them late at night, and the next morning they had answered all my questions and concerns).
This app definately works for my online store.

Troy Lee Designs - South Africa
South Africa
About 23 hours using the app
Edited June 18, 2020

Great app and fantastic support. Sunny was super helpful in getting it setup how I need it. This will make a huge difference to my business.

Ashes With Art
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
January 18, 2021

This app was great and I received outstanding support. I needed to gather some additional information on my orders and found this app very helpful to do so. I would highly recommend it to others.

Special T Marketing
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
March 3, 2021

Very professional app, quick and prompt customer support - very helpful! highly recommended!! thank you

The Perfect Gift Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Over 2 years using the app
Edited June 16, 2020

cart attributes are easy to use and install, plenty of templates and options, great support staff willing to help

Love Yourself
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app