Reviews (52)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
July 27, 2020

We started working with Daasity in Nov '19 and it's been amazing. Given the growing number of apps in our stack, we've needed a solution that was able to consolidate our data together. Their solution was a great fit for us, and their integrations worked seamlessly. We're happy to have chosen Daasity, and they've been nothing short of a great partner to work with.

Snowe
United States
Over 4 years using the app
August 4, 2020

We've been working with the Daasity app for over a year now and have found it to be an extremely intuitive and valuable tool for helping us grow our business. The ability to centralize each of our data feeds into one all-encompassing view allows us to quickly identify and act on opportunities. Behind this great app is an even greater team - they are always there for support and to help with everything from the most mundane to complex of questions you can throw at them. Highly recommended.

Helinox
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited May 26, 2020

We've been using Daasity for more than 2 years at Kopari, Original Grain, and Liveli. Consolidating and normalizing all store- (Amazon, Shopify) and channel-specific (Facebook, Google, Klaviyo, etc.) data allows us to manage the brands and product portfolios holistically, without siloed channel data.

The platform is the foundation of our channel mapping and attribution logic. Integrating attributes such as traffic sources, coupon codes, IP addresses, and post-purchase survey responses has enabled us to better attribute and scale offline marketing channels such as TV and podcasts that are notoriously difficult to measure with traditional tools. Insights from the Daasity platform have also highlighted key levers and programs in our business (e.g. unit economics of subscribers, key acquisition SKUs) that drive the most profitable growth.

Kopari Beauty
United States
Over 4 years using the app
May 21, 2020

Daasity has changed the way that we do business. Being able to tie our data sources together has allowed us to focus on the marketing channels / products that are driving higher value customers to the business. And we were able to do this (+ solve a lot of internal debates) without an internal analytics resource / team.

Perfect Keto
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
August 3, 2020

Daasity has been a key Business Insights partner since we started. This app made it easy to hook Shopify and our key channels (facebook, google, etc) into their platform. We got company dashboards up and running within a few weeks time. Their team is super responsive and easy to work with.

Nimble
United States
About 3 years using the app
May 21, 2020

As analytic based marketers, we were looking for a tool that allowed us to have robust analytics capabilities within our startup environment. It's simply the most cost effective way to build a comprehensive set of tools that allow for insightful, data driven action. We leverage the data from Daasity for internal decisions, board discussions, and investor presentations, without incurring the costs of Analytics headcount.

bioClarity
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
January 25, 2021

Daasity is a very powerful tool - especially for merchants looking for better subscription/recurring revenue and LTV reporting. Highly recommended.

Ned
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
January 18, 2022

The Customer Experience team for both Standard and Premium Support are wonderful to work with. We were considering other platforms and the Daasity team took the time to walk us through their capabilities to show how customizable our dashboards could become and we were really pleased with the results.

Attn:Grace
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 21, 2020

Daasity has been immensely helpful in providing a holistic view on our data. We were unable to see all tactics; marketing, net and gross revenue, returns and warehouse inventory all together -- Daasity was able to provide that along with wonderful customer support in creating dashboards to parse through the data. It's really helped revolutionize our business -- making us smarter and more efficient!

Andie
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 22, 2022

Hands down the best platform for E-Commerce Analytics. Wouldn't be able to run the business without it.

Hazel
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Daasity replied July 14, 2022

We couldn't agree more! Thanks for the ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ review. We really appreciate your continued partnership.