Reviews (1,251)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable review request emails, ability to import reviews from major platforms, and real-time syncing. Features like photo reviews, AI review analysis, and automated marketing are also valued. The app's multilingual support and responsive customer service are praised. It's recognized for its robust review function, analytic capabilities, and potential to boost credibility and sales.

May 21, 2024

Very excellent review tool, not only helped me to achieve user reviews, but also sync the reviews to the adverts to achieve the efficiency of the adverts

Socofy
Hong Kong SAR
4 months using the app
May 23, 2024

There was a problem with a function during use, and the customer service quickly helped me solve the problem.

MantelHub
China
About 2 months using the app
May 17, 2024

Worst review app , reviews getting vanished automatically and coming back again resulting in revenue losses , and there support team is pathetic never responds never replies .

bachunkiduniya
Pakistan
9 months using the app
May 21, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of using the Dadao Product Reviews App, and I must say, it exceeded my expectations. From the get-go, the app's interface was intuitive and user-friendly, making it easy for me to navigate through its features. Most impression is the AI tool, that helps me analytic the review and give a suggestion.

TETOU House Store
China
2 days using the app
May 5, 2024

This is the worst app in the world. They're not available on Saturdays and Sundays. They have a messenger chat, but they don't respond there either. They reply to your message several days later.
So, if you're looking for good quality with good service, it's definitely not with this App

Djolie
Canada
9 months using the app
April 13, 2024

Excellent app and it works like a dream, Just one click and the rest the app does it itself. Wonderful app for every website. I Love it.

xtc-jewelry
United States
19 days using the app
April 17, 2024

So far this is one of the better review apps I have used, however even with the paid version now, you cannot edit reviews anymore. ?? When first installed I was able to so not sure why it changed. Due to this, I will probably uninstall it and try yet another app.

Personalisr Au
Australia
8 days using the app
February 18, 2024

the app works great, i do wish that i could upload my own batch of reviews and that i manually could change the start rating number. Also editing reviews is not possible on the free version, it used to be possible before. i wish that feature would come back. for the rest 10/10 app!

My Store
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 26, 2024

Slows down the website extremely, and lately is not loading at all at the end. I could say that my website was 10 times slower than before in full loading. Also always you have to add the reviews manually because they will never load, each time you check the app and its performance on your page.

SalesWorm Co
Australia
About 2 months using the app
May 28, 2024

It’s easy to use, and the customer service lady is also very nice, considerate and very efficient.

Atomfresh Lab
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app