Datafly

Advanced insights of price optimization, seasonality, and more

Free plan available

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 17 reviews

Jordanzofficial

My data wasn’t showing up initially, apparently, it’s because the user tracking data takes a day to come in. Anyway, this app has been really helpful for my business. It’s nice seeing where people are clicking on the website

VVS Jewelry

This app stopped my variant prices from updating. I had no idea until customers started complaining and asking for refunds. I then checked it myself and variants were in fact not updating. The issue went away after uninstalling the app. You guys costed me money in terms of lost revenue and adspend. Why didn't you fully test out the app before releasing it? And why are you injecting scripts into themes? Why do you even need access to the theme anyway? Wasn't this app supposed to gather financial data from Shopify backend only? Response to developer: "As a free customer you have no access to our dynamic pricing feature" Well in that case you need to test your app further because your app prevented variant prices from updating across all products. Once I removed the app this issue went away.

Developer reply

January 21, 2022

Hi VVS Jewelry,

We do not prevent users from updating their prices. This is not a feature of our app. Additionally, as a free customer you have no access to our dynamic pricing feature.

We insert scripts to provide insights to customers about user interaction on their website. We market this as a feature of our app.

If you had reached out to us about these concerns, we would have swiftly resolved them.

"Well in that case you need to test your app further because your app prevented variant prices from updating across all products."

This is not possible for us to do. Shopify apps cannot prevent customers from changing their prices

-Ryan

Slaynshop

Highly recommend this app. They are legit and actually care. We've done much better in sales since using the dynamic pricing feature.

HANDBAG PLUG

I had to search all around to find something that would show me all these analytics. The package tracking visualization was so cool!

The Outfit House

Received precisely what I predicted from it. Excellent service at a great price. Apps that are actually useful don't come around often

OH MY GLITCH

Installing the app was an easy and straight forward process. I was attracted to the highly competitive pricing on this app compared to others on the market

Mithra and Co.

I don't normally leave reviews but received first class customer service. Highly recommend this app. They are legit and actually care

BestBeautyHub.com

Ryan was great and really helpful in getting me familiarized with the app. We've done much better in sales since using the dynamic pricing feature.

ClimaxMart

Definitely the best investment I’ve made on my Shopify store. I’ve earned way more money on the dynamic pricing feature than I was when I was changing it manually everyday. Good job 

LOVNBLACK

Definitely one of the cheapest apps out there. It’s like 1/5 the price of all the other analytics apps

Previous 1
Previous 1