Data Guru

Data Guru

Free plan available
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
5 reviews
5 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 40% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
5 reviews
January 20, 2023

I was looking for a function that can upload/download data from Shopify. This is definitely a good start.

THE COTTON AND SILK
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Appify replied January 23, 2023

Hi there team!

Thank you so much for your review! Please feel free to reach out to our crew with any feedback or feature requests at support@appify.guru and we will do our darndest to make sure to include it so that the app will be better for you.
Thanks for the support!

December 1, 2022

I used Data Guru beta version for updating some product information and metafields. And it was helpful for me! However Data Guru was basically exporting all products, and It was very takes long time...
So, I requested new feature of filter by correction to Data Guru team.
Data Guru team was quick response and grateful support for me.
As result, I become able to export only needed data.
My review result is 4.0 instead of 5.0 because I feel the potential of Data Guru.
Thank you for your continued support.

【MTG/シャドバエボルヴ】激安トレカ通販専門店 - naokuroshop
Japan
Time spent using app: 3 months
Appify replied December 1, 2022

Hey there!

Thank you so much for trusting us and using our app for your store! We appreciate all reviews and feedback so we can make it that much better for all merchants. If you have any other functionality requests or feedback to give, don't hesitate to reach out to support@appify.guru

Thanks again!

July 25, 2022

try it out the first time, so far so good! but since it is a very new app, the customer service could be a bit slow. Will see how it goes!

Qing Yu
China
Time spent using app: 2 months
Appify replied July 28, 2022

Hi there!

Thanks for giving our app a shot on your store. We hear you around our customer service and will work to improve. Thank you so much for the feedback. If you have any other pieces of feedback, we'd love to hear from you. Email us at support@appify.guru

July 25, 2022

Great app for updating/editing products data information, very easy to use! Definitely worthy for a good review!

crazymarlon
China
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
Appify replied July 28, 2022

Hi team,

Appreciate your kind words and review! We are constantly working on the app and it will only get better, we promise! If you have any other pieces of feedback or feature requests, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@appify.guru

July 8, 2022

Works well with product description and bulk editing (removing/adding). Great experience! will come again for more function

AltBasics
United States
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
Appify replied July 8, 2022

Thanks for the review and letting us know what's working well. We are a newer app on the street but want to constantly improve the app. Let us know if there are any features that you'd like to see in our updates at support@appify.guru and we will make sure to let our team know!