DataJet , 11 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 8, 2024

We had a very specific set of tasks that need to be created and several databases that need to be accessed.

The team at DataJet were quick, responsive and very knowledgable. They had everything up and running in a no time at all. Communication with the team was always very quick.

Would highly recommend.

Notch parkrun
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
March 9, 2023

The DataJet app has been a big time-saver for our team for automating some pretty complex workflows and notifications. And Mat has been a complete rock star in regards to helping us figure out the best way to use the app. I couldn't be more happy with his support. All around a great app for us.

FiGPiN
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 1, 2023

DataJet is a great app to use. Mat helped with everything regarding setup, AMAZING customer service! We are now fully automated with our 3PL FTP. Receiving order fulfillment, tracking and all information is seamless! We definitely recommend this app!

Thanks again Mat for all your help!

Hush & Hush
United States
5 months using the app
November 1, 2021

A great app and Mat was able to come up with a solution for us in 24 hours, it was greatly appreciated!

World Communion Cups
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
June 4, 2021

Great App and a outstanding support from Mateusz. He just helped us out with everthing we needed. With this app and the support we reached a fully automated workflow for order fullfillment with tracking-information and everything is working fine. Thank you, we can definitely recommend this app!

Hobbyposter
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
December 8, 2020

We have two shopify stores, and also use it on this store. Thank you for making this automation work well!

Artisan Chemist
Australia
About 1 year using the app
April 28, 2021

Awesome app! I would definitely recommend it. Very user friendly which is always a plus for us and the support was great.

Bydee
Australia
22 days using the app
February 1, 2023

Why the app ultimately didn't meet our needs... the customer service was amazing and Mat will work with you to get it working for you

SurfShop.com
United States
13 days using the app
Edited April 7, 2021

Very handy app! I'm new to Shopify and struggled to navigate at first, but the support team is super quick and responsive to any queries and requests to help make your experience with the app a smooth one. Highly recommend.

LEAP LOVES GREEN
Kuwait
12 days using the app
July 8, 2021

Love the app, perfect for non-techies like me who still want to automate everything :) The combos are endless and the credit structure makes the app flexible for us during downtimes in sales. Still exploring all the options, but so far it did what it said on the box. Great support from Mateusz as well!

OacOac.ro
Romania
8 days using the app