Reviews (88)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
October 31, 2023

best app on shopify .. support is just amazing highly recommended and must have app *****

CAR CRAFT INDIA
India
6 months using the app
December 5, 2023

Chetna is very supportive and kind.. she helped me alot

Nish Hair
India
10 months using the app
December 15, 2023

Excellent service.
Team members are very helpful

Pintola
India
About 1 month using the app
October 10, 2023

I am loving the ease the app is giving me to bulk book the orders, print labels in one go, managing multiple logistics partner cannot get easier than this. Special thanks to Chetna for being prompt in addressing my queries and resolving every possible issue. Must Use App.

tedhimedhifamily
India
5 days using the app
August 8, 2023

Their customer support service will respond quickly. I contact Chetna ma'am whenever I am stuck. She is incredible. She has always patiently answered my questions

Numic
India
About 1 month using the app
September 15, 2023

Best customer service I have ever seen

Peppy
India
7 months using the app
Edited May 26, 2023

Awesome...Superb..!
I had contacted developer of this app months back. At that time, our orders were few. As days passed, due to increase in orders, I was not able to get time to concentrate on my business. Preparing manifest, invoice, dropping a mail to Delhivery for pickup & then after pickup, we had to write mail again about pickup done.
Then I decided to go with this app. Now, my order processing time has come down from 90 min to 10 min. Now, I am able to concentrate on my business.

If your logistics is with Delhivery or Fedex, you should have this app. Else, you will be losing your valuable time.

Must Have App..

Beelinepune
India
Over 7 years using the app
August 21, 2016

Awesomatic app...reduced my job certainly..thank u developers..can update with some more features

Vika Boutique
India
About 6 years using the app
March 31, 2021

Very good app which flawlessly lets you fulfill and ship your orders. We have been using it for 3 years now and there has been absolutely no issues. The team is very very helpful and quickly resolves queries if you have any. If you want smooth operations for dispatch of your orders for your ecommerce store, highly recommend this app.

Bling Bag
India
About 6 years using the app
Edited October 8, 2017

We just integrated the app into our Shopify store and my God, integration was just a one step process! We hit a minor glitch and got in touch with the developers immediately. My mail to them went out at 6:34 pm and I got a response from Rahul at 6:36 pm itself! It's now 7:10 and he got our app working perfectly within just this much time. AWESOME service, Jason - thanks!!! Yet to start using the app but I'm sure it will cut down our team's fulfillment time by a lot. Highly recommend!

Eina Ahluwalia
India
Over 5 years using the app