Delivery Date Pro , 110 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to customize and streamline delivery dates and times, improving customer experience and reducing manual tasks. It's particularly useful for businesses with specific delivery requirements and offers per-product customization. The app is praised for its user-friendliness, seamless website integration, and reliability. The support team is noted for their swift responses and problem-solving abilities. Merchants also value unique features like the ability to leave notes with the calendar and its cost-effectiveness.

February 22, 2018

Amazing support team.They helped to change the language in Calendar for localization to Japanese. I tried many Delivery date App. But this is only one fits Japan's delivery system.

日本国内向けのショップ用に配送日と時間指定ができるAppを探していました。色々試しましたが配送日を表示するカレンダー内の期間指定ができなかったりして使用できるものが見つからなかったのですが、こちらは1ヶ月先までカレンダーで配送日が選べるように指定したり任意の月に変更できます。(日数だともっと良かったのですが)唯一の問題がカレンダー内の曜日や月の表示が英語だったのですがサポートの方が日本語に直してくれました。

Equistar
Japan
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited July 5, 2019

I've just begin to use this app this morning. It works perfectly and the customer support is really reactive!! Thanks to the team

Les Empotés
France
Almost 2 years using the app
November 14, 2018

The customer service is incredible. My response time was almost immediate and my issue fixed just as quick.

Le Stem
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 20, 2020

really appreciated the very fast and effective customer service and installation development. fantastic app for this use would highly recommend for adding specific delivery dates to products

FlowerBe
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Edited July 19, 2019

This is exactly what we need to ease our customer shopping experience and reduce unnecessary waste of time in the checking delivery arrangement with customer manually. Thanks for helping out.

PS Floral Atelier
Malaysia
Over 1 year using the app
July 15, 2021

Excellent customer service! App is reasonably priced with great functions! Thanks team for the help!

thebutcherstable
Malaysia
Over 1 year using the app
October 22, 2018

Excellent application to manage the delivery date with the possibility of excluding the dates of holidays.
Excellent technical assistance.
Thank you.
Max (Italy)

Fioreria Idea Verde Rimini
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
August 23, 2018

Delivery Date Pro has helped to streamline our delivery and pickup orders. It has been a great feature for both our us AND our customers. Customer support is friendly, attentive and helpful. Thanks Zestard!

Cheeseschool
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 28, 2022

I use this app to schedule deliveries on the food services. Support has always been helpful whenever I required, either by assisting on technical issues or by helping improving our use of the service. Very fast replies.

Shihoma
Brazil
About 1 year using the app
Zestard Technologies replied April 29, 2022

Thank You for your kind words! Let us know if you need any assistance in the future :)

February 2, 2022

The service was excellent - a lot of communication throughout and the issue was finally fixed. Very impressed.

Dingdongdimsum
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app