Delivery Date Pro , 111 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to manage and specify delivery dates, enhancing customer experience. It's particularly useful for businesses with complex delivery needs. The app is noted for its seamless website integration and customization options. The support team is highly praised for their quick and effective problem-solving. It's recommended for streamlining delivery and pickup orders across various industries.

March 22, 2018

Recently installed the app, was a little confused during installation and configuration, but contacted support and they helped A TON! Thanks Vijay. The app has helped a lot with orders, saving time contacting customers to arrange deliveries.

Dettaglio
Mexico
8 months using the app
November 29, 2022

Great support team! They answered all of my questions and helped me to customize the features that we need.

MENU
Germany
7 months using the app
Zestard Technologies replied December 19, 2022

Thank You for your review! Wish you the best for your business on behalf of Zestard Team 🤗

November 16, 2018

Perfect app and awesome support! Thanks for your help!
THe app is running really good and they take care for getting the date into our erp system

FITTASTE
Germany
6 months using the app
January 21, 2018

Easy to use and I like the graphics of the calendar a lot. Support is always available as well!

Motherbees
United States
6 months using the app
May 11, 2023

Versatile and simple to use app. Awesome tech support. Highly recommend for your business with specific delivery requirements, including same day delivery parameters.

Wild Pansi
Australia
6 months using the app
May 30, 2022

Deleted this app after it failed to achieve what I downloaded it for. Thankfully, when prompted during uninstallation, I wrote my reason for doing so, because the service team prompted contacted me to notify me that the app was indeed able to provide me with the functionality I needed. I then had a couple of calls with Pooja Solanki, who was as excellent in her customer service as she was with her technical knowledge, and I am happy to report that I am now a paid user of Delivery Date Pro. There are still some functionalities missing - such as the automated calculation of delivery fees on a per-product basis - but let's be realistic here, that is not a plug-and-play feature and it would be unfair for me (or anyone) to expect that. I am still in talks with the engineering team to scope up that enhancement, but through my interaction with them so far, I am confident they will be able to deliver. As a new business and first time user of Shopify, the most important thing for me wasn't the ability for one app to solve all my problems, it was getting timely customer service so that I know what can and cannot be done in the first place. And on this front Pooja and Anuj have exceeded expectations and proven to be an invaluable help.

Alouette
Singapore
6 months using the app
Zestard Technologies replied May 30, 2022

Thank You for your review! You have been an awesome to work with and have been really understanding throughout the whole process. Will come back to you regarding your requests and surely you will get all answers you are looking for. Please don't hesitate reach out to us in any case :)

April 9, 2019

Amazing app , it does the work perfectly , u can also change the language if want it .

its perfect for my delivery business

LIVROOM
France
6 months using the app
Edited July 5, 2019

I've just begin to use this app this morning. It works perfectly and the customer support is really reactive!! Thanks to the team

Les Empotés
France
5 months using the app
February 6, 2020

The team is very responsive and helps with all of our queries. Customers can choose their specific date and we can block the dates we do not deliver. Very easy system.

Mélange
United Arab Emirates
5 months using the app
September 9, 2019

So far, this app is working great. Does what it's supposed to, and their support team just delivered for us quickly and professionally.

Fossil Farms Store
United States
5 months using the app