Reviews (111)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to manage and specify delivery dates, enhancing customer experience. It's particularly useful for businesses with complex delivery needs. The app is noted for its seamless website integration and customization options. The support team is highly praised for their quick and effective problem-solving. It's recommended for streamlining delivery and pickup orders across various industries.

September 9, 2019

So far, this app is working great. Does what it's supposed to, and their support team just delivered for us quickly and professionally.

Fossil Farms Store
United States
5 months using the app
Edited February 3, 2018

Sejal was super patient and professional and helped me with check out notes and timetable. Her help made my website up and running and i am so thankful. I am more than happy with Sejals work as i didnt get any help before/ ceo tvattkasse.se Nooshin Fesehatsion, sweden stockholm

Tvattkasse
Sweden
5 months using the app
December 22, 2017

Superb app! This is the app I am looking for..And the support team is awesome!!! Number 1! keep it up! Cheers!

Inato 24 7
Philippines
4 months using the app
Edited February 13, 2018

Full disclosure, my site isn't live yet, but after working with the Girish and the support team here, I fully expect everything to work perfectly. I'm grateful to the team at Zestard!

Spotted Dog Bakery
United States
4 months using the app
March 20, 2018

Support team is very helpful. Some features were not available when we just installed the app. After we emailed to them, they try the best to develop and provide the features to us. Good support.

Sgrocerie
Singapore
4 months using the app
Edited January 31, 2018

5 star rating - updated from 4 stars ! The bug is solved after feedback and the fantastic and helpful team at zestard not only immediately resolved the issue to prevent lost revenue, they went over and beyond the call of duty!

Our site is brilliant now with their app. Super happy and highly recommend. We love it so much we use it on both our sites and look forward to more apps from this developer.

Very good and handy app. Highly Recommended.
Fast technical support.

One small bug is that users can overwrite manually the date selector and select dates which have been blocked. At this moment it is still the best date selector that we have tried ! If not for this small bug, Definitely 5 Stars Rating!

Xn Fjqq24eka0647b
Singapore
3 months using the app
May 31, 2021

Very good Delivery date app. Rich in features related to Delivery date for an order / products.
Very good and quick customer support. Highly recommended.

ElephantPlate
United States
3 months using the app
September 3, 2020

Great app. Does exactly what we looking for at a reasonable price and these guys have a great tech support.

GOPREP
Singapore
3 months using the app
April 28, 2018

The application is what I expected and more, the technical support team is the best, they helped me to adapt the app to the needs of my store. Quick and friendly answers.
An excellent decision to use this application.

Alacena De Monica Prueba 12345
Mexico
2 months using the app
September 5, 2018

After trying different apps I use now Delivery Date Pro.
It works great. The support team vas very responsive and very helpful to make sure I got the app set up as I wished.

The Beauty Candy
Singapore
2 months using the app