Reviews (111)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to manage and specify delivery dates, enhancing customer experience. It's particularly useful for businesses with complex delivery needs. The app is noted for its seamless website integration and customization options. The support team is highly praised for their quick and effective problem-solving. It's recommended for streamlining delivery and pickup orders across various industries.

January 23, 2018

I have been searching for over a year for an app that does everything Delivery Date Pro does. We offer free delivery to our customers in different cities as well as rural communities. One of the most frequent questions we get from our customers is: "When will you be delivering my product". Our delivery days change weekly to coincide with our family schedule and business operations. With this wonderful app (and some custom work that was done by the very helpful staff) we are now able to allow our customers to see their delivery day when they place an order and it will also send them their delivery day in the order confirmation email. I could not have asked for any better. In the last week we have not received one email asking for delivery dates. This allows us to provide much better service to our customers while saving us tons of time responding to the same customer inquiries. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.

4everbee
Canada
2 months using the app
November 14, 2018

The customer service is incredible. My response time was almost immediate and my issue fixed just as quick.

Le Stem
United States
2 months using the app
January 9, 2018

Amazing help and app. I've tried so many apps and none have done what I needed. The support was terrific and so helpful not just in pointing me in the right direction but actually helping me make my site function better. Thank you so much!!!

Waffle Sticks
Australia
About 2 months using the app
January 8, 2021

I tried other "similar" apps but to no avail. Delivery Date Pro solved my issue, (which was fairly specific) quickly - best part of the experience was their very excellent customer service and follow up. I would recommend this app to anyone for both efficacy and service.

Your Chef 911
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 3, 2019

App very easy to install and use. They explain very well the steps to install it and have live chat service to help you. The technicians are very friendly and try to solve all the doubts and problems. Very happy with the App and with the service. I recommend it 100%

Ketogourmet
Spain
About 2 months using the app
June 21, 2021

App works well- customer support team quickly replied & helped with issues. Good Team- would recommend

Sterling Travel Testing
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
May 5, 2021

We have a complex set of needs with our live lobster business. Delivery Date Pro has us covered. Rich in features and easy to configure, this is the app for you. More over, the service they provide is top notch. We had some hurdles to overcome and the Zestard team did a fantastic job helping us out.

Order Maine Lobster
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 2, 2019

Very good app, I have 2 websites and the operation and response from the support department is excellent thank you very much

Florida Flores
Uruguay
About 1 month using the app
February 8, 2018

After spending lots of time trying to find a delivery date selector app, I decided to go with this app. For the money you pay, this system is by far the best!

After experiencing some difficulty installing it myself, I contacted the support team. The team installed the app for me, made custom configurations and were incredibly helpful and patient.

Thank you so much to Chandraprakash for your great customer service and help :)

Avoy Australia
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Edited August 10, 2019

Great app, does everything we need and more and very well priced. Cheaper than a lot of the alternatives with less features. Would highly recommend.
Also very good and fast support

greatbritishflorist
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app