Reviews (41)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited April 25, 2019

It’s a really good app for customers to choose delivery date. Very user friendly. Thanks for helping to customize the style. Really appreciate it!

CANDY JUNGLE
Hong Kong SAR
Over 4 years using the app
February 1, 2018

Great app! Easy to set up and fantastic support from Tolu.

The Daily Bunch
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
April 11, 2022

I really like this app. It is easy to use & helpful to our business, ensuring that we don't miss an order for delivery.

Moreton Bay Florist
Australia
About 4 years using the app
SAAS GROVE COM LTD replied April 15, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are always here to help you out.

June 16, 2020

I use this app every Christmas when I get busy in order to manage my orders effectively and give my customers the peace of mind that they can order for when best suits them. I have had a few issues which is usually my own fault (!) but they are always solved quickly and I have no problems with the app and look forward to using it again this Christmas season.

The Garden Studio @Blooms and Buds
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
September 25, 2017

This is a great app if you are trying to manage your orders more efficiently.

Proteablooms
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 6, 2017

As someone who struggles with understanding code, I found StreamThing to be the perfect people for helping me out.

After one quick email, the app was installed for me and was able to start using it without any issues. Would highly recommend.

Patricks Of Camelon
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
September 25, 2019

Perfect app for my requirements. I have a flowershop but also sell lifestyle products that don’t require the calendar option. It was really important that I had control where the calendar was used and this app does exactly that. The service is superb too, very friendly and responsive.

Ruby Bloom
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
November 10, 2020

Great customer service and easy to use - I am a total beginner and even i managed to integrate with the shopify account and make it work!

Shropshire Hamper Company
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
April 7, 2018

great app. great communication with the support. 5star

Flowers Box
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
November 15, 2017

So easy to use and the service is so fast if you need any help!

Mint Cakery
New Zealand
Almost 2 years using the app