Reviews (72)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 18, 2024

Habe innerhalb kürzester Zeit mein Problem gelöst bekommen. Der Support arbeitet schnell und effektiv.

Toller Service

Beachbodyz
Germany
About 18 hours using the app
Delm replied April 19, 2024

Vielen Dank!

December 7, 2023

We installed this app because there was no reference about the shipping time on our store, even at checkout the automatic carrier fees did not display them. Everthing works perfect and the customer support is TOP. I strongly recomend it.

Mondo Cattolico
Italy
9 months using the app
Delm replied December 8, 2023

Thank you!

January 7, 2024

I tried many other apps losing much time and finding many bugs and issues, until I found this one. I could set it up quickly. As soon as I needed their support to add a feature which required coding, I understood this was the way to go! Money well spent. Go for it. The support is great, and the app too.

Joy Delò
Switzerland
About 5 hours using the app
Delm replied January 8, 2024

Thank you!

August 7, 2023

Highly recommend the app with impeccable customer service. Friendly, proactive as well as quick. The integration looks good on the product page as well!

Mockberg
Sweden
Over 1 year using the app
Delm replied August 8, 2023

Thank you!

August 24, 2023

Super simple setup with fantastic customer service. Tobias helped me with a minor display issue and got things resolved within minutes. Highly recommend!

Bridge & Burn
United States
5 months using the app
Delm replied August 26, 2023

Thanks for your feedback!

December 18, 2023

Wir nutzen diese App seit unserem Umstieg zu Shopify. Für den Versand in Deutschland ist diese für uns unerlässlich. Die Lieferzeiten werden klar und verständlich abgebildet... auch ist der Hersteller mit Updates immer auf dem Laufenden... die Chat Antwortzeit sind phänomenal kurz auch zu "unüblichen" Zeiten. Für unsere Zwecke definitiv in "must have".

Das Raeucherwerk
Germany
9 months using the app
Delm replied December 20, 2023

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback!

January 8, 2024

Highly adaptable and available in multiple languages, this product functions seamlessly. The customer support is exceptional. Be sure to try it.

Harmonie Design
France
About 5 hours using the app
Delm replied January 10, 2024

Thanks for your feedback!

July 5, 2023

the app is great! very helpful to increase your conversion rate. the support is excellent! I would definitely recommend it

myhappymug
Germany
10 months using the app
Delm replied July 5, 2023

Thanks for your feedback!

November 22, 2023

This app is a fantastic choice. It's user-friendly, highly customizable, and competitively priced. Tobias from their support team was incredibly helpful and kind. I give it a solid 10/10 recommendation!

Antique Candle Co.
United States
5 days using the app
Delm replied November 24, 2023

Thank you!

June 28, 2023

I will always recommend this APP, Very respectful from the staff and helpful. I have never seen this app as well

M.B.E
Germany
3 months using the app
Delm replied June 28, 2023

Thanks for the five stars and good luck with your store!