Description Table

Description Table

$29.99 one-time charge
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer
9 reviews
9 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 1 stars
9 reviews
January 25, 2023

Very useful application, the support team helped me at all times to make changes that I needed, highly recommended

Iasb SA de CV
Mexico
Time spent using app: 3 days
November 4, 2021

Big disappointment. I was hoping for a way to add some nice tables to descriptions. But this was a waste of $30.

ExcellentSupply.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
July 4, 2021

Seen it in action with the Supply theme and it was great. Easy to install and use right from the product page.

Chideno Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: 15 days
April 16, 2021

Fantastic app. It makes my product pages so much neater. I had a slight issue that support quickly resolved in a matter of hours. Incredible support. Really happy with this app. Surprised at some of the poor feedback about support from other people - I found them to be excellent and really quick too.

CSB-Coventry
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited February 2, 2021

does not work waste your time and money, and very poor customer service
good luck, with DescriptionTable

iSupplies.ca
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 31, 2019

This is an incredibly useful app for individuals who are looking for clean well formatted table style descriptions without having to convert to HTML. The installation was seamless with zero complications and you simply enter the data you want to show on your website into each line of the table. Very simple and user friendly would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to do it themselves without dealing with html coding.

'Choleture
United States
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
May 13, 2017

I expected better support from this developer. Support had me add them as staff so they could review the setup. They logged in once and I never heard anything back from them. I gave them a week before I deleted them as staff and two weeks before I left this feedback. We have goals go achieve and time is of the essence.

Rc District
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
March 21, 2017

Great little app for making neat and presentable tables for your products.

Fantastic customer support also!

The Melbourne Vent Company
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 16, 2016

Great app and great support! Makes everything that more tidy.

Rays Jewellery
Malta
Time spent using app: 7 months