Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 1 stars
May 20, 2017

I love this app so far! The most incredible compliment is their customer service has been unbelievably good. They have gone out of the way to ensure my account was set up correctly and working properly. It saves our customers significant $ compared to all other ship methods. Highly recommended!

Hello Sailor Take Me Home
United States
Over 4 years using the app
February 17, 2016

Best Application for International Shipping. It has saved us time and most importantly money on shipping. By having InXpress we have doubled the amount of international shipments we send a week. Their customer support is fantastic.

Homeenergy
United States
Over 4 years using the app
April 6, 2016

The service, shipping, and integration options have been fantastic. If you ship internationally and want to automate the process at least try this app.

Flinxster Demo
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 13, 2016

Excellent application for integrating DHL service at extremely competitive price points! Customer Service is OUTSTANDING, and I am not an easy to please customer. Absolutely recommend for anyone looking to expand their international shipping. 5 Stars!

Bombshell Sportswear
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 22, 2018

Great service! Made the integration process very easy.

Kings Pro
United States
About 2 years using the app
February 4, 2021

Great integration to get awesome DHL rates that you can pass on savings to your customer. They also work well with ShipStation if you print your labels through them.

Worldwide Cyclery
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
InXpress replied February 5, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad we can help you pass savings on to your customers. Thanks for choosing InXpress for your shipping and logistic needs.

March 17, 2017

We have had a great experience using InXpress. They are available when you need help and provide reliable delivery services.

Lalabu
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 5, 2021

InXpress provides excellent customer service and it's great to be able to offer better quality international shipping at lower rates to our customers!

Po Campo
United States
Over 1 year using the app
InXpress replied February 5, 2021

Thank you for your review. It is very much appreciated. We are glad that you can send savings to your customers. We appreciate you using InXpress for your shipping and logistic needs.

February 10, 2016

InXpress has been an absolute business enabler. Great communication, easy integration, and reliability that has been key to our growth of international business!

Protoplant
United States
9 months using the app
July 17, 2014

Integrating DHL Discounted Shipping by InXpress was effortless, seamless, and has truly elevated our quality of service to the thousands of international customer we cater to every year. We are now able to offer real time quotes from the world class, respected carrier DHL. Combined with ShipStation we were ready to start shipping using DHL within minutes. I highly recommend InXpress. Five stars all around.

RUNWAYDREAMZ
United States
8 days using the app