Reviews (8)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 14, 2024

Honestly, I do not think I've ever encountered such support, anywhere. They were willing to listen to my needs and requirements, help me set it up and also provide one feature, not previously offered.

I'm currently using two of their apps, and will be adding more as they roll out.

Lovely Sim Racing
Greece
5 days using the app
May 24, 2024

one of the best support teams motivated to build amazing products I've ever seen

Lifted Clothing
Poland
26 days using the app
January 19, 2024

I've been working with the developers for very specific use cases and they have been nothing but polite, patient and respectful! The app does everything you need and they are willing to work with you to fit your specific demands! I am using this app to automaitcally assign Discord roles to my users when they purchase a subscriptions from my website. If they happen to quit or cancel, the roles are removed automatically and this saves me a lot of head ache! 6/5 stars if possible

Audio Hacks
United States
3 months using the app
September 25, 2023

This is a much needed app for gatekeeping content while using Discord oAuth to authenticate access. More importantly, the team is EXTREMELY responsive. Saharsh and the rest of the team are very attentive to any concerns, issues, and fixes. I've been a client for almost 3 years now and can highly recommend this to anyone who needs a Discord oAuth method on their Shopify sites.

Xenith Trading
United States
6 months using the app
October 27, 2023

We have been loving this app ever since we found it. There were some features missing in the beginning, but after having a few meetings with Saharsh they implemented our requested features very quickly!
I can only recommend their app, if you have a customer base on Discord, it's a must!

ThinLineSanctuary
Hungary
15 days using the app
August 23, 2023

Absolutely the best shopify app that I have used. Very inexpensive, easy to use, and respond quickly to questions, even got in a zoom call with me to help me with my store.

BrokeToBands
United States
6 months using the app
August 23, 2023

We are currently moving our community to discord, and require a shopify + discord intengration.

The support team has gone out of their way to help us integrate and address our issues. We will def be using this plugin more and more.

If you need a discord integration? this is the app for you.

JerzySportsPicks
United States
26 days using the app
May 16, 2023

Great support, prompt and timely support. Helped setup the web hook use case I needed. Big team helped out.

obotma
United States
5 days using the app