Reviews (13)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
January 5, 2024

Easy to apply bulk discounts, excellent support. I've been using for more than 3 months and I highly recommend :)

Tag4MyPet
Canada
About 2 months using the app
March 12, 2024

Gracias, la app ha sido de gran ayuda, Autoketing es lo mejor

VirtualMe.co
Colombia
7 months using the app
July 19, 2023

I am very happy with this apps, easy to use and the customer serives is very good and nice, they solve my problem too.

KawaiiGiftLand
Hong Kong SAR
2 months using the app
Autoketing replied July 20, 2023

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

July 12, 2023

I´m very happy with this app. a must for every shop. the customer service is great. If you need help, they will help you very quickly and competently⭐️

myhappymug
Germany
7 days using the app
Autoketing replied July 14, 2023

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

December 1, 2023

well designed clear sales app which is excellent.

GoldenCollages.com
Ireland
About 8 hours using the app
January 20, 2024

Great

Elevate Haven
India
7 days using the app
October 16, 2023

I have been looking for an app that does all discount and bundle in 1. this is it!

Jeauxette Beauty
United States
1 day using the app
Autoketing replied October 19, 2023

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.

September 9, 2023

Nice!

CASACARE
Nigeria
About 2 months using the app
Autoketing replied September 10, 2023

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

September 25, 2023

This app is impressive

FlairXpress
South Africa
About 20 hours using the app
Autoketing replied September 26, 2023

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

September 16, 2023

goooooood

Xtrened.com
Saudi Arabia
4 months using the app
Autoketing replied September 17, 2023

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.