Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost conversion rates and customer satisfaction through automatic discount code application. Its ease of use, compatibility with other apps, and customizability are highly valued. The support team, especially Yavor and Toby, are praised for their prompt and helpful responses. Merchants also commend the app's design, flexibility, and clear documentation. They note its effectiveness in increasing average order value and its timely updates in line with new Shopify features.

March 12, 2024

Excellent App. Customer support is the best!

Custom Frames Canada
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied March 13, 2024

Thank you for sharing your review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future.

April 12, 2024

I gave up trying to make this app work for my members. Tried their support and after days of back and forth getting generic information that was not helpful for my issue I have given up. The discounts worked sometimes but usually didn't.

Rebellious Unicorns
Canada
5 months using the app
January 8, 2024

Great support, quite easy to navigate in and has some really cool features!

Confetti Dogs
Denmark
2 months using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied January 9, 2024

Thank you for sharing your awesome review! We were happy to help you set up the app and please don't hesitate to reach out in the future.

January 26, 2024

So far i am very pleased with how the app works. They have very quick support, and i'm very happy with the support given. They were able to address and fix my concerns very quickly. I would recommend giving the app a shot.

Alan Richard Textiles, LTD
United States
6 days using the app
November 20, 2023

App works great and very quick support team! thank you Toby.

RTA Wood Cabinets
United States
6 months using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied November 21, 2023

Thank you for posting your review! We're happy that the app was able to meet your needs and please don't hesitate to reach out in the future.

November 20, 2023

I want to leave a review for Toby. His support was excellent. Always got a quick response. I had many questions, and each one was answered for me. The issue was always resolved.

VICTORIA MALAIKA
Switzerland
6 months using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied November 21, 2023

Thank you so much for sharing your amazing review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future.

November 9, 2023

Best customer support experience. App wasn't working because of an issue with my theme, and within 5 minutes of emailing Yavor fixed it and now everything is working correctly. Highly recommend.

Don't Eat The Homies
United States
12 months using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied November 13, 2023

Thank you for posting your wonderful review! We appreciate the opportunity to be working with you and please don't hesitate to reach out in the future.

November 13, 2023

Super useful and helpful app! Surprised base shopify doesn't include this...
Yavor was a huge help on support!

WildyX Rentals
United States
6 months using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied November 15, 2023

Thank you for supporting us with a review. It was a pleasure for me to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future.

November 7, 2023

Downloaded this app because our current add on app doesn't support discount codes. Works amazing. Bit confusing to set up but the help I received was great and got the app running. Works perfect. Able to set it on particular products or cart page. Very handy!!

Little Love Co Flowers
Australia
6 months using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied November 13, 2023

Thank you for supporting our app with a review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future.

November 30, 2023

This is an amazing app! 10/10 and the customer service is immediate. I had one issue and they reached out with support in less than a business day. Toby was extremely helpful and personable, which isn’t always the case in customer service.

Happy Goods Unlimited
United States
10 days using the app
Shop Doctors 🏆 replied December 4, 2023

Thank you so much for posting your review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future.