All‑in‑One Discount On Cart

Stack Discounts, Discount Code On Cart, Automatic Coupon Codes

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 158 reviews

Millstore.it

Location Italy
Time spent using app 21 days

Sto utilizzando questa app e mi sta dando tantissime soddisfazioni, molto semplice da configurare, soprattuto con l'editor grafico. L'assistenza è ottima, rispondono in tempi veramente rapidi. Grazie mille dall'Italia

Developer reply

September 29, 2022

Thank you for your review! We're glad that the app is meeting your shop's needs and we look forward to working with you in the future.

SmartKits Australia

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 24 hours

The APP is great, but the level of support from the developer has to be commended. Nothing was too difficult for them to help us get this APP tuned and working to its best ability. Lots of great advice and tutoring was given along the way. Heartily recommend if you need this kind of functionality.

Developer reply

September 28, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you. Shops have various needs and we do our best to achieve what’s needed :)

papiplug

Location Israel
Time spent using app 1 day

Just an amazing app, absolutely the best one. and I have tried them all. easy to use, amazing support and super professional people work there. THANKS!

Developer reply

September 28, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review :) It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future!

www.pet-tags.co.uk

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 18 days

Really helpful app that allows me to run multiple discounts with my Shopify automatic discounts that used to override every other discount. Fast and helpful support as well.

Developer reply

September 23, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and we look forward to working with you in the future.

John Sloane Art

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

This is an outstanding app!
Clear, detailed documentation and super easy install considering how much it's capable of. And the best part ... In the long run, knowledgable, quality support is what makes or breaks any app. The support for this app is super prompt and goes far above and beyond what might be expected. It's obvious that the developers are not just in this to sell an app and move on, they genuinely care about their customer's success and are willing to back it up with their actions and support!

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

Thank you for the amazing review! I'm very happy that our app and team are meeting your needs and we look forward to working with you in the future :)

B2K Pet

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 14 days

This app has been amazing to use in stacking the different discount mechanics we have. What's more amazing is the customer service provided. Yavor has been attentive and super helpful with css styling on the widgets. We recommend All-in-One Discoutn On Cart for businesses that are looking to stay on a discount app.

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review! I'm happy that the app is working well for you and I look forward to working with you in the future.

Firlefanz

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 days

This app is almost a must-have, since it fixes some serious limitations of the Shopify platform: display discounts on cart plus estimated shipping costs, stackable discounts, and more. I use it along with a bundle app to solve the annoying problem of not being able to apply more than one discount (and no - the new built-in Combined Discounts feature in Shopify is almost useless in its current state due to being heavily restricted). All options in the backend are thoroughly thought out and explained. This app also doesn't slow down your shop! Support is incredibly helpful and competent. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

September 19, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review! I'm happy that the app is meeting your needs and it's always a pleasure for us to help when help is needed :) We look forward to working with you in the future.

Studio Malek

Location Mexico
Time spent using app About 4 hours

This is absolutely one of the best Apps. The team behind it are very responsive, we install the App at 18:00 pm - 45 min after we were up a running thanks to their extremely fast response and it's a Friday today. Can´t wait to see how it improves our conversion rate.

Developer reply

September 16, 2022

Thank you so much for your wonderful review :) We are always happy to help and we look forward to working with you in the future!

momo-cotton

Location Portugal
Time spent using app About 4 hours

This guys are amazing! I had some questions and they answer within minutes and solved my problems immediately. It's more than just an app, it's an app with a very responsive team that solves any question for you directly in the app code.

Developer reply

September 14, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review! It was a pleasure for us to assist you and make the app better for your shop's use case. Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future.

Dorsal Bracelets

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

We needed to add discounts to our custom cart for our membership program and this all does exactly what we needed! Highly recommend for adding a discount box to the cart. Support was also SO nice and faster than anyone I've ever reached out too! Great team and app.

Developer reply

September 9, 2022

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We really appreciate your support for our app and we look forward to working with you in the future.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16