Discount Reminder

Notify customers when a product price becomes lower

From $9.95/month. 90-day free trial.


4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 97 reviews

NJ Pet Supply

All of the issues were resolved in an expedient manner. This is a wonderful App and works great as described!!!

Developer reply

December 11, 2019

Thank you for the review!
Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance


Very good app, and thank you very much for put it in the place that I asked, you were fast and very professional. thank you.

Developer reply

May 27, 2019

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're glad that our support team was able to assist you. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out!


This App helps me run my business on the go! Very efficient at performing daily tasks from a phone.

Developer reply

May 27, 2019

Thanks for your review, we're really glad to hear the app is meeting your business' needs! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.

Tee Empire

I enjoyed using this app. It works great and it is helpful for my store to attract back some customer. Encourage all to install too.

Developer reply

May 27, 2019

Thanks for your review! Please let us know if you have any further questions or issues; we're glad to help.


AMAZING APP You can not go wrong.............


satışı olumlu yönde etkileyeceğini düşünüyorum. müşteri açısından çok iyi bir uygulama tavsiye ederim.


It's a great app, the reason I chose this one is because it's highly customizable. You can basically make it look any way you want it to.
I had a small problem and the team solved it for me almost right away.

The Jewelry Barn

This app works great! We have been using this app for quite a while. customers
like the quick response,

New Cosplaysky

Few customer need this function, even though we could get some insight of the products. but we prefer a instant deal. No more waiting. If you don't purchase here right now. You are going to purchase somewhere else instead.


This app works great! easy to use

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10