Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
July 30, 2021

Wow, incredible app! I've tried so many quantity break apps and have never been impressed. This one customized to my theme perfect and works great. And the support team helped me out by making adjusting it a bit. Highly, highly recommend checking it out.

Holistic Oils
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 11, 2021

Excellent app and fantastic support. I had a little problem with using the multi discount where it wouldn't apply the discount to another currency other than the home currency. They are working on a solution (Xavier replied immediately to my email which I didn't expect but greatly appreciated!) but in the meantime, I was able to use a percentage instead of dollar amount and it converts to both CAD and USD. Great app, I will be adding it to another website of mine.

EMF Ball Joints
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
February 19, 2022

I use this app at this moment only for quantity breaks and it's doing a great job. The support is also very helpful. Thanks.

Maître Philippe & Filles
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
February 8, 2022

Excellent app. EXCELLENT customer service!!! 10/10. I would highly recommend this app. Simple and easy to use, and works as intended.

Cottonia Products 2000 Inc.
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
August 1, 2022

Excellent app does exactly what we need. We can now have an automatic discount running that doesn't stop customers from being able to use other discount codes.

Coffeecups.co.uk
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
December 24, 2021

This app has been great for what we need. Though we had some small issues, it work as expected, and with some help from xavier, he fixed the cart updating as expected and a console log error in minutes by use contacting them using the chat feature in the app! That is how app developers get great customer feedback, customer service was top notch! Thanks guys

ZeroZilchZip
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
April 25, 2022

J'utilise l'application pour pouvoir cumuler les réductions automatiques et ça marche super bien ! De plus quand il y'a un soucis le S.A.V répond très rapidement et est très efficace. Je recommande !

Mama Kana
France
10 months using the app
July 29, 2022

We Installed this app for StampsNCrafts.com We do discounts on flat mail shipping supplies, and Holiday Theme Postage. Xavier was helpful at implement this app with my CRAVE Shopify Theme. Stackable Discounts is fantastic! Now implementing bulk discounts, for a chose what you like, candy shop sale feel.

StampsNCrafts
United States
7 months using the app
July 15, 2021

The tool does its job 100%. I'm very satisfied. It is very intuitive to use and you can design it as you like. I would give a 10 stars, but we have only 5

Dampfos.de
Germany
6 months using the app
November 4, 2021

Incredible support! Helped me with the install and loads of questions, and when I had some important feature suggestions the developer released a new update to the app within 24 hours!

Waterhaul
United Kingdom
5 months using the app