Reviews (29)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
August 20, 2021

The app provide precisely what I need. The display style is very clear and unique so that the visitors understand immediately how to get discounts. Furthermore, I had an displaying issue because of my shopify theme and Xavier from the support fixed it very quickly. I tested a lot of discount app and this is the best so far.

Cuisine-Pratique
France
Over 2 years using the app
September 20, 2021

DiscountDuck est une application simple d'utilisation et intuitive, faisant efficacement tout ce qui est en rapport avec les réductions dans Shopify. Le support est à l'écoute et très réactif, je recommande !

Medene
France
Over 2 years using the app
July 30, 2021

Wow, incredible app! I've tried so many quantity break apps and have never been impressed. This one customized to my theme perfect and works great. And the support team helped me out by making adjusting it a bit. Highly, highly recommend checking it out.

Holistic Oils
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 11, 2021

Excellent app and fantastic support. I had a little problem with using the multi discount where it wouldn't apply the discount to another currency other than the home currency. They are working on a solution (Xavier replied immediately to my email which I didn't expect but greatly appreciated!) but in the meantime, I was able to use a percentage instead of dollar amount and it converts to both CAD and USD. Great app, I will be adding it to another website of mine.

EMF Ball Joints
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
February 19, 2022

I use this app at this moment only for quantity breaks and it's doing a great job. The support is also very helpful. Thanks.

Maître Philippe & Filles
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
February 8, 2022

Excellent app. EXCELLENT customer service!!! 10/10. I would highly recommend this app. Simple and easy to use, and works as intended.

Cottonia Products 2000 Inc.
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
August 1, 2022

Excellent app does exactly what we need. We can now have an automatic discount running that doesn't stop customers from being able to use other discount codes.

Coffeecups.co.uk
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
December 24, 2021

This app has been great for what we need. Though we had some small issues, it work as expected, and with some help from xavier, he fixed the cart updating as expected and a console log error in minutes by use contacting them using the chat feature in the app! That is how app developers get great customer feedback, customer service was top notch! Thanks guys

ZeroZilchZip
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
April 25, 2022

J'utilise l'application pour pouvoir cumuler les réductions automatiques et ça marche super bien ! De plus quand il y'a un soucis le S.A.V répond très rapidement et est très efficace. Je recommande !

Mama Kana
France
10 months using the app
October 20, 2021

App works almost flawlessly upon install and does what it says. The (2) minor issues we had were due to the theme. The company replied instantly to instant chat and fixed the issues within minutes. Once we get the go-ahead we will definitely go for the paid plan

Altimate Group
Singapore
8 months using the app