Reviews (26)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 15, 2024

Discounts Hub is a powerful discounts app and Pritesh gives top notch support.

A specific discount we required was not available in his app (Free gift with cart) and 2 days later he had added this discount type.

I highly recommend his app, which uses the latest Shopify apis (Shopify Functions) and does not add any code than can slow down or break your store.

Guinness Webstore US
United States
7 months using the app
March 27, 2024

This app was the perfect solution to a problem Shopify should have solved a long time ago. We wanted to offer member only pricing on our site and this app not only made that possible, but opened the door for so many other possibilities to offer our customers as well. Highly recommend. Not to mention, the developer is so responsive and helpful!

Luxie Club
United States
20 days using the app
March 2, 2024

We were referred this app by another dev team who has had great success with it. Lots of features. The developer from this app was super helpful. He was so quick to help and offered endless customization. If you are looking for great support, this is the go-to team.

Amaterasu Beauty
Canada
3 months using the app
June 13, 2024

Discount Hub was exactly what we were looking for to extend Shopify's native discount functionality.

The customer support is quick, responsive, and helpful. If I could give this app 6 stars, I would!

Gaia Herbs
United States
1 day using the app
December 15, 2023

The app has worked great for us thus far, expanding upon Shopify's limited discount functionality. The developer has been exceptionally responsive has proven to be incredibly helpful in addressing our highly specific use cases, going above and beyond to find effective solutions.

dev.buybigjoe
United States
17 days using the app
Avocados Lab replied February 6, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been a valuable addition to your Shopify experience, especially in enhancing discount functionalities. Our team is dedicated to providing top-notch support and finding tailored solutions for our users, so it's wonderful to know that our efforts have been appreciated. If you ever need further assistance or have any more specific use cases, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help however we can!

August 7, 2023

We were finally able to implement the discount solution we needed thanks to this app! We needed rules to exclude specific products for select customer types, while also offering bulk buys and loyalty discounts. We also love that it automatically calculates the discount at checkout without complicated visuals popping up at the customer. Thanks to the outstanding support from Bhushan, who worked tirelessly with us for days, we are now able to provide our personalised solution to our customers.

The House of Golf
Australia
4 months using the app
Avocados Lab replied August 9, 2023

We're thrilled to have been able to help you implement the discount solution you needed! It's fantastic to hear that our app met your requirements for exclusions, bulk buys, and loyalty discounts, all while maintaining a seamless checkout experience. We're especially glad to know that Bhushan provided exceptional support to tailor the solution to your needs. If you ever have more ideas or questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way!

August 22, 2023

Very good app! Excellent team as well. Requested for a more customised and specific discount type, and the team managed to update within few days! Really happy to have such a responsive and helpful team, who understands the importance of time sensitivity in sales etc!

Ice's Secret
Singapore
6 months using the app
Avocados Lab replied February 6, 2024

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're pleased with our app and the service provided by our team. Customizing discount types to meet your specific needs is something we're always eager to do, and we're glad we could deliver on that promptly. Time sensitivity in sales is indeed crucial, and we strive to be responsive and helpful in meeting your requirements. If there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have further customization requests, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction with our app!

June 29, 2023

The developer of this app has gone far and beyond the call of duty to assist in adding features to the discount app to better fit our discounting structures, bravo! Their effort to make the app flexible and powerful shows, providing an array of ways to provide customers and partner business easy to manage discounts. We're excited to see future updates, we know they're going to be great!

MiiR.com
United States
About 2 months using the app
Avocados Lab replied July 22, 2023

Reviews like this really mean so much to us! They are really motivating and keeps us moving!

Welcome onboard!

Edited October 9, 2023

Great customer service and support for the tests with the app. Testings are smooth and the tool is very user friendly.

L'Occitane Malaysia - Staging
Malaysia
About 1 year using the app
Avocados Lab replied February 6, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you've had a positive experience with our customer service and support team while testing our app. Ensuring smooth testing processes and maintaining user-friendliness are top priorities for us, so it's fantastic to know that our efforts have resonated with you. If you have any further questions or need assistance as you continue to explore the tool, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way!

July 6, 2023

App is great. Needed a specific type of discount structured and the app was able to accommodate. Support is great as well. Fast response and very thorough.

FrostNYC
United States
6 months using the app
Avocados Lab replied July 22, 2023

We're glad to know that you had a positive experience with our support team. Fast responses and thorough assistance are essential to us, and we're delighted that you received top-notch support.

If you ever have more specific needs or questions, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

Thank you for choosing us, and we're excited to continue serving you!