DM: AntiCopy

DM: AntiCopy

Pricing
Free plan available
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes
Rating
5.0 (1)
Developer
Dev:Mavericks

Safeguard your store: Prevent text and image theft, disable shortcuts, and display legal warnings.

Enhance your store's security with our app. Designed to prevent text and image theft, it disables keyboard shortcuts, protecting your content. A legal notice displayed in the console acts as a deterrent, reinforcing your rights. User-friendly, easy to install, and manage, it ensures your store's integrity. Regular updates and dedicated support provide ongoing protection, keeping your store's content safe and exclusively yours.

Enhance your store's security with our app. Designed to prevent text and image theft, it disables keyboard shortcuts, protecting your content. A legal notice displayed in the console acts as a deterrent, reinforcing your rights. User-friendly, easy to install, and manage, it ensures your store's integrity. Regular updates and dedicated support provide ongoing protection, keeping your store's content safe and exclusively yours. more
  • Blocks unauthorized copying of your store's content.
  • Disables keyboard shortcuts to prevent content theft.
  • Shows a legal warning in the console, deterring potential thieves.
  • Easy to install and manage, enhancing user experience.
  • Offers reliable assistance for any issues or queries.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes

Launched

December 20, 2023

Languages

English

Categories

Pricing

Free

Free

  • Text Protection
  • Show Legal Notice
  • 24X7 Support

Pro

$0.99 / month

  • All in free apps
  • Image Protection
  • Disable Right Click
  • Disable Shortcut
  • 24X7 Priority Support

Free

Free

  • Text Protection
  • Show Legal Notice
  • 24X7 Support

Pro

$0.99 / month

  • All in free apps
  • Image Protection
  • Disable Right Click
  • Disable Shortcut
  • 24X7 Priority Support

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (1)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 17, 2024

I love this app, very easy to use and works perfectly!

Nextyns
Slovakia
1 minute using the app
Dev:Mavericks replied May 20, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the app and finding it easy to use. Your positive feedback motivates us to keep improving and delivering the best experience possible. If you have any suggestions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Happy using!

Support

Dev:Mavericks can answer any questions you have about DM: AntiCopy.

Developer

Dev:Mavericks

Stratford upon Avon, Warwickshire, ENG, CV37 6EF, GB

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 133 total reviews Free
Recover cart and boost sales with all in one marketing tool
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 947 total reviews Free
Disable right click, Protects Stores Images, Text copy & paste
4.9 out of 5 stars 375 total reviews Free
Protect the content by preventing cut, copy, save, view source

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days