Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited April 25, 2023

This App is 100% HOT TRASH.

Asks for a review everytime trying to upload a blog article. Trying to use their Google Drive integration and none of the articles even appear in Google Drive when they appear on my end.

DO NOT USE!

ABOVE
United States
11 days using the app
Reputon replied April 24, 2023

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We appreciate your feedback and we hope our app will help your business to grow.

Sincerely,
Reputon Team

Edited May 15, 2020

They get in contact with you if you have any problems, so for an app in development that's perfect!.

Ayok Design
Mexico
About 3 years using the app
Reputon replied May 14, 2020

Hi,
We are sorry that you are not satisfied with the app. The app is brand new and we are working hard on improvements and fixing issues. Please check your email inbox. We'll be happy to fix your issue.

September 9, 2020

I use this app to start posting blogs on my website, and it's very easy to use. I like it so far....

Pielartisans.com
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 23, 2022

i love this free app that helps write blog posts on my site. Its really easy to use and i have been using it for a month now with no problems

MoonSkyn
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
Reputon replied February 23, 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review!

Reputon Team

December 14, 2021

great app works perfectly. keeps the format of documents.------------------------------------------------------

moussaebnou
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Reputon replied December 14, 2021

Thank you so much for having time to write the review. We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

June 11, 2020

Great app to save time and effort to post articles from my writers and It's free, thank you very much.

Fruit Of Spirit
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 1, 2020

Great app to be able to create a page that looks awesome without the need to know how to code. Very helpful and easy to use.

Ameos
Australia
About 1 year using the app
April 19, 2022

Fantastic App. Even updates the current edits to your google doc. All images, links, and tables. This is an extremely handy app for bloggers who love the ease of writing on google docs and want it automatically converted to shopify html

James Bong 420
Canada
10 months using the app
Reputon replied April 20, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We appreciate your feedback and we hope our app will help your business to grow.

Sincerely,
Reputon Team

December 14, 2022

The app works great and if you know how to use google docs then you end up saving money on templates .

Tiny Stitch Studios
United States
6 months using the app
Reputon replied December 14, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We appreciate your feedback and we hope our app will help your business to grow.

Sincerely,
Reputon Team

May 15, 2020

This app is such a time saver for anyone using Google Doc and the Reputon team are fantastic to work with.

Novis Healthcare
Australia
5 months using the app