Donation Pop | Pop‑up in cart

Donation Pop | Pop‑up in cart

Free plan available
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
7 reviews
7 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
7 reviews
October 27, 2022

Great app and great customer service! This accomplished what we needed to with a give back we were doing and as we needed help the developer assisted us along the way.

Fan Girl MN
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
Aesymmetric replied November 17, 2022

Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure to help. Please don't hesitate to reach out again if you need further assistance!

August 20, 2022

Simple but effective app. A great option for our business when wanting to raise funds for our local mental health foundation. It doesn't negatively impact overall conversions/abandoned carts so is really a great addition to our site. Support is outstanding - our new theme had a conflict and the team jumped on and fixed it within hours. Back to collecting donations again. Highly recommend.

Better Tea Co.
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 29 days
Aesymmetric replied August 22, 2022

Thank you for the review! Let me know if there is anything else we can do to assist.

August 4, 2022

The customer support is good. I contacted on their email to get some help and they replied quickly. The interface is very easy too.

Chendos
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
Aesymmetric replied August 5, 2022

It was a pleasure to assist you and thanks for the review! Don't hesitate to reach out if you need any more help.

August 2, 2022

An amazing app for enabling a donation feature on your store. Very simple interface with one click to enable the donation popup.

Prism Jeweller
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Aesymmetric replied August 5, 2022

Thanks for the review! Let me know if you need any assistance with anything in the future.

July 30, 2022

This pop up for enabling donation feature on my store is amazing. I just installed it and it works completely fine.

CalAirCart
United States
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
Aesymmetric replied August 1, 2022

Thanks for using our app. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any help with anything!

June 24, 2022

This app is very good and easy to use but I wish if there were more options available. I hope they will add more options soon. Thanks anyway.

BarHarborCo
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Aesymmetric replied July 18, 2022

Thanks for using our app. Let us know what features you need and we can work to add them in.

May 31, 2022

The app is very fine for adding donation and charity functionality. Very simple to install the app and make customization. Thank you.

CherryMeal
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Aesymmetric replied June 10, 2022

Thanks for using the app! Don't hesitate to reach out if you need any help with it.