DPD Integration , 66 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
April 11, 2024

Great app! Everything works fine and the client service is great.
Perhaps if it had the pick-up points before the payment method would be better.

Lolla Kids
Portugal
About 1 year using the app
WebShopAssist replied April 12, 2024

Thank you for your review!

March 19, 2024

Nice app. Fast and professional help. Thank you! Latvia

MOOP
Latvia
About 2 years using the app
WebShopAssist replied March 20, 2024

Thank you for your review!

May 9, 2024

Excelente experiência, muito eficiente e rápido. Gostamos muito do contacto com o Bogdan.

Mada Baby Store
Portugal
8 months using the app
WebShopAssist replied May 10, 2024

Obrigado!

January 29, 2024

We have been using the application for one week, and we are extremely satisfied! :)

Twiggy Shop
Bulgaria
11 months using the app
WebShopAssist replied January 31, 2024

Thank you very much for your review!

April 5, 2024

Esta app é fantástica! Simples de usar e faz com que a criação de etiquetas e a gestão de pedidos enviados seja muito mais eficiente. Poupa imenso tempo!

Tosel Shop
Portugal
3 months using the app
WebShopAssist replied April 8, 2024

Muito obrigado!

February 26, 2024

App is working absolutely flawlessly. Amazing customer support! Thank you Bogdan!

Raypath Shop
Poland
10 days using the app
WebShopAssist replied February 28, 2024

Thank you!

October 19, 2023

I've been using this app for a good while now and I must say it is an excellent tool!
It makes processing orders much easier.
As a new user, I had some questions about a couple of features and Bogdan was always more than happy to respond in a professional manner explaining all the details. In one word it is outstanding customer service!

Discount Supplements
Ireland
Over 1 year using the app
WebShopAssist replied October 22, 2023

Thank you for your review!

October 24, 2023

All you need for integrating DPD is this app! Works flawlessly, does everything you need, and if something is missing Bogdan, and his team are always quick to respond. They provide better support than DPD itself! We use multiple couriers and DPD is by far the easiest to manage just because of this app. Thanks!

meer.
Czechia
Over 1 year using the app
WebShopAssist replied October 26, 2023

Thank you for your review!

November 15, 2023

It's a very helpful app. It allows us to manage our orders quickly. The support team went beyond their call of duty to assist us with the integration. Thank you!

SISI Drops
Bulgaria
2 months using the app
WebShopAssist replied November 16, 2023

Thank you very much for your review!

August 8, 2023

I gotta say, this has to be the best support i have ever seen. Fast response, they implement changes based on our needs. The plugin itself works like a charm. I recommend that you read the documentation, because the plugin is a bit confusing at first. Overall, 5 well deserved stars!

Gotu.pt
Portugal
9 months using the app