Reviews (19)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 22, 2024

Super useful app, solved a lot of issues for us. the customer service is EXCELLENT. Axel helped me 3 times to fix some of the code on our store to make sure everything is running correctly.

Steelmonks
Germany
14 days using the app
April 3, 2024

The app works great so far, and solves a couple issues we've trying to solve for a while. Axel was quick and detailed in his reply to our support request. 5 stars!

PRM Filtration
United States
7 days using the app
February 1, 2024

Simply awesome app that lets us manage and edit draft orders so we can use them to help grow our business. Superior support with fast responses and quick turn around - we didn't have a problem but had a feature suggestion and they were able to add this very useful addition for us in under 24 hours.

InterCity Trains and Hobbies
Canada
3 days using the app
January 15, 2024

Great App, we use it every day. The support is amazing too, thank you Axel

OneHydraulics
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 29, 2023

I am very grateful for this app! I needed a simple way to add my own notes to orders and have it show up on invoices and this app makes it easy to do so. It even comes with other features and this app is only $7 a month. Seeing how Shopify requires a lot of additional apps, it was really nice to see one at an affordable price. I even reached out to the developers and they got back to me that day and helped me out. I highly recommend this app!

Kinkaid Village Marina
United States
9 days using the app
October 8, 2023

Love the functions of this app especially the line item properties. Fast help response on any questions.

The Feathered Gypsy Boutique
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 10, 2023

This app not only was a huge help for my orders (the line item properties is the primary feature we use). Not only is the App great, Axel is amazingly supportive. His onboarding provides coding to help apply this to invoices and he was able to help me solve an additional problem when my order printer program wasn't reflecting the coding correctly. Thank you for a great product and great support!

Aglamesis Brothers Inc
United States
17 days using the app
December 26, 2023

Great app, dev is SUPER responsive and incredibly helpful. Well worth the investment!

ORIGIN
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 23, 2023

Speedy support - best solution for now in the market for draft order editing for custom orders......

Neonific
Canada
About 1 month using the app
April 30, 2023

The default draft order creation function is quite slow, and sometimes it may not reflect the inputted quantities unless you enter them slowly. However, by using this app, such issues are eliminated, and you can comfortably operate it even when there are numerous lines.

KOBE RIBBON
Japan
Almost 2 years using the app