OrderAttrs

OrderAttrs

Pricing
$5/month. Free trial available.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Rating
5.0 (2)

OrderAttrs gives you more control over order and draft order attributes on your store.

Make sure your draft orders match orders made through other channels, by including Order Attributes on your orders. Edit existing orders and draft orders to change the names of attributes, add more attributes and remove existing ones. Use presets of your commonly used order attributes to speed up draft order creation. Create attribute presets with value types such as text, number, date and dropdown lists. To make it easier for staff to input information.

Make sure your draft orders match orders made through other channels, by including Order Attributes on your orders. Edit existing orders and draft orders to change the names of attributes, add more attributes and remove existing ones. Use presets of your commonly used order attributes to speed up draft order creation. Create attribute presets with value types such as text, number, date and dropdown lists. To make it easier for staff to input information. more
  • Create Draft Orders that have "additional details" fields.
  • Add, edit or remove extra fields to existing Orders and Draft Orders.
  • Speed up order creation and reduce typos with presets of Order Attributes.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin

Launched

February 18, 2022

Languages

English

Categories

Pricing

Monthly

$5 / month

7-day free trial

Monthly

$5 / month

7-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (2)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 8, 2024

Simple and easy to use, great app!!

Hidden Gems
Hong Kong SAR
26 days using the app
Stephen Keable replied March 9, 2024

Thanks for the review, appreciated.

August 15, 2023

Spent ages trying to work out how to create and edit note attributes myself via the API but couldn't quite get it working.

This keeps me in the Shopify interface and is exactly what I need!

Using it in conjunction with easyRoutes to apply Delivery Dates and Time Windows to deliveries for orders made on the phone and because we don't particularly want to supply a delivery date picker for customers at checkout.

Mr. Logs
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
Stephen Keable replied August 16, 2023

Thank you for your review, glad to be of assistance.

Support

Stephen Keable can answer any questions you have about OrderAttrs.

Developer

Stephen Keable

27 Green Park, Cambridge, ENG, CB4 1SX, GB

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 144 total reviews Free plan available
All-in-one for email automation, fulfillment and auto tagging
Built for Shopify
4.4 out of 5 stars 29 total reviews Free plan available
Merge & combine orders to save on shipping costs
Built for Shopify
4.6 out of 5 stars 298 total reviews Free trial available
Edit any order detail or let customers make self-serve edits.

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days