Reviews (8)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 4, 2024

Drinks makes alcohol compliance easy. Very easy to use app. There is no one better out there with expertise in alcohol taxes and compliance. They let us focus on growing the business while they take manage state laws, taxes, and reporting behind the scenes. I have found them transparent about their roadmap and a willingness to incorporate our requests into it as well.

Swirl Wine Shop
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 1, 2024

DRINKS had exceeded our expectations from the very first month we installed it over a year ago. The very flexible customization and seamless integration with Shopify not only solved our tax and compliance needs but also expanded our overall go to market capabilities. The rapid deployment and ongoing support have reduced our internal workload, allowing us to focus on what truly matters - delivering an exceptional customer experience.

Bright Cellars
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 21, 2024

The DRINKS app has really helped us to dial in our tax calculations and streamlined compliance.

Nomadica
United States
3 months using the app
October 31, 2023

DRINKS has been a game-changer for Wine Insiders on Shopify. This app covers hundreds of individual SKUs, constant bundles/package iterations, and use cases for accessories and other items. Knowing it does all that and that our tax and compliance are managed and regularly updated helps our teams sleep soundly at night.

Wine Insiders
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 29, 2023

Working with the DRINKS team has been amazing! Their app has helped us manage our tax and compliance better and their team has always been on standby to help with any issues and brainstorm/execute on potential solutions that we have found along the way. Highly recommended!

Nocking Point Wines
United States
7 months using the app
September 22, 2023

Brandon and his team are top-notch, best compliance app for Shopify hands down

Sampl
United States
4 months using the app
July 5, 2023

DRINKS app is good but the team is amazing, if you ever have a question they are here for you! I rest easier knowing that my compliance is on the right track and costly errors are avoided right up front, no surprises or apologies after somebody made it to checkout in a dry county and lots of options for age verification. Great product!

Cipresso Wines
United States
3 months using the app
October 19, 2022

We onboarded the DRINKS app to better guide consumers through the DTC-wine-buying experience. We've found that a good portion of our customers isn't always familiar with alcohol delivery laws, especially state-by-state and the DRINKS app helps eliminate any surprises or frustration at checkout. Technically a compliance app, DRINKS allows us better options for state and alcohol taxes and the parameters we assign to each. On top of the added benefits for our DTC site, the DRINKS team is incredibly supportive and helpful during the onboarding process and continues to monitor functionality. A huge upgrade in compliance services for our Shopify store - see it in action on our Rabble Wines website!

Rabble Wines
United States
3 months using the app